Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22963Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bdts Bvc Sfast - 22963, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22963 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22963 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bhavnagar Trmus (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Bdts Bvc Sfast is 778 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bdts Bvc Sfast departs from the origin at 16:45 and arrives at the destination at 05:40. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 22963 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bdts Bvc Sfast - 22963 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1600
2S
INR240
3A
INR1120
SL
INR425
November 2021
Mon, 29 Nov
WL2
86% Chances
9hr 33min
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
RAC 5
9hr 33min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 012
9hr 33min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 007
9hr 33min
Mon, 27 Dec
RAC 3
9hr 33min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 012
9hr 33min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 0019
23hr 27min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0016
23hr 27min
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
-
-
-