Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11052Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kop Solapur Exp - 11052, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11052 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11052 starts its journey from C Shahumharaj T (platform number 3 ) and ends at Solapur Jn (platform number 2) crossing 9 stations. The station code for C Shahumharaj T is KOP and for Solapur Jn is SUR. The total distance covered by Kop Solapur Exp is 315 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Kop Solapur Exp departs from the origin at 23:55 and arrives at the destination at 07:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the 11052 train seat availability and 11052 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Kop Solapur Exp - 11052 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR210
3A
INR560
2A
INR800
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
WL4
84% Chances
13min
Tue, 28 May
RAC 35
13min
Wed, 29 May
RAC 36
13min
Thu, 30 May
WL50
71% Chances
13min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 24
13min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
RAC 40
13min
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC 4
1hr 21min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 0093
15hr 19min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0098
15hr 19min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 097
1hr 31min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 063
1hr 31min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 061
1hr 31min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 052
1hr 31min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 087
1hr 31min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 067
1hr 31min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 063
48min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 111
48min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 004
48min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 081
48min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 096
48min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 106
48min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 120
20hr 42min
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 109
19hr 8min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 110
19hr 8min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 119
19hr 8min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 096
19hr 8min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 125
19hr 8min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0073
3hr 16min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0107
3hr 16min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0060
3hr 16min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 0111
3hr 16min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 0103
3hr 16min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0116
3hr 16min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 119
14hr 14min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA