My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Saket Express 11067 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Lokmanyatilak T
27hr 7min
23 Stops
Rae Bareli Jn

Saket Express 11067 Train Information

Saket Express (11067) train runs from Lokmanyatilak T to Rae Bareli Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 1502 km. The fare classes on 11067 train are 1A,2A,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Saket Express: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Saket Express 11067 Train Details

Classes1A, 2A, 3A, SL
Service Days Wed, Sat
Duration27hr 7min
TypeMail Express

Saket Express 11067 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 11067 Saket Express is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Lokmanyatilak T station and ends at Rae Bareli Jn. Due to its 24 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 3hr 7min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Lokmanyatilak T and Rae Bareli Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
LTTLokmanyatilak Tstarts05:23-0111On Time
TNAThane05:3805:402min18 km711On Time
KYNKalyan Jn06:0506:083min38 km411On Time
IGPIgatpuri07:5007:555min121 km111On Time
NKNashik Road08:4008:455min172 km211On Time
MMRManmad Jn09:3509:405min245 km211On Time
BSLBhusaval Jn12:0012:055min429 km511On Time
BAUBurhanpur12:4812:502min483 km211On Time
KNWKhandwa14:1714:203min552 km211On Time
ETItarsi Jn16:5517:0510min736 km611On Time
PPIPipariya18:0218:042min803 km111On Time
NUNarsinghpur19:0319:052min897 km111On Time
JBPJabalpur20:3020:4010min981 km511On Time
KTEKatni21:5522:005min1072 km211On Time
STASatna23:1523:2510min1170 km211On Time
MKPManikpur01:3001:322min1247 km212On Time
PRYJPrayagraj Jn.03:5004:1525min1348 km912On Time
MBDPMa Belhadevi Dp05:4505:505min1407 km112-
SLNSultanpur07:1507:205min1446 km112On Time
AYCAyodhaya Cant08:55ends-1505 km312On Time
MBDPMa Belhadevi Dp05:4506:1833min1407 km112-
AMEAmethi06:4606:482min1442 km-12On Time
GNGGauriganj07:0107:021min1455 km-12On Time
RBLRae Bareli Jn08:30ends-1502 km-12On Time

Saket Express 11067 Coach Position & Seat Layout

Saket Express - 11067 has 6 coaches. You can also get information about your coach position.
There is no seat map for this coach
Coach Position
*Coach position info is based on historic data. It does not represent current status
Lokmanyatilak T
Seat Layout
Saket Express Coach Position and Seat LayoutSaket Express Coach Position and Seat Layout

Saket Express 11067 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Saket Express 11067 cover?

A. Saket Express 11067 covers a distance of 1502 km.

Q. When does Saket Express 11067 reach Rae Bareli Jn?

A. As per Lokmanyatilak T to Rae Bareli Jn train time table 11067, Saket Express arrives at Rae Bareli Jn at 13:02.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Saket Express 11067 passes through?

A. Saket Express 11067 passes through 24 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Saket Express 11067?

A. Saket Express 11067 operates from Lokmanyatilak T to Rae Bareli Jn.

Q. What is the departure time of Saket Express 11067 from Lokmanyatilak T?

A. As per the 11067 train schedule, Saket Express 11067 departs from Lokmanyatilak T at 05:23.

Q. How many days in a week does Saket Express 11067 operate?

A. As per the 11067 time table, Saket Express runs 2 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 11067 Saket Express?

A. The code of the origin station for Saket Express 11067 train is LTT.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 11067 Saket Express?

A. The code of the destination station for Saket Express 11067 train is RBL.