My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Shatabdi Exp 12086 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
8hr 50min
8 Stops

Shatabdi Exp 12086 Train Information

Shatabdi Exp (12086) train runs from Dibrugarh to Guwahati. This mail express train covers a distance of about 506 km. The fare classes on 12086 train are CC. The following train ticket quotas are available on Shatabdi Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Service Days Mon, Wed, Fri
Duration8hr 50min
TypeMail Express

Shatabdi Exp 12086 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 12086 Shatabdi Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Dibrugarh station and ends at Guwahati. Due to its 9 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 8hr 50min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Dibrugarh and Guwahati and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
DBRGDibrugarhstarts05:00-0-11On Time
MRHTMoranhat05:3205:342min41 km-11On Time
SRTNSibsagar Town06:0806:102min79 km-11On Time
MXNMariani Jn07:1507:205min149 km-11On Time
FKGFurkating Jn08:0308:052min187 km-11On Time
DMVDimapur09:0309:085min257 km-11On Time
LMGLumding Jn10:3010:355min326 km-11On Time
CPKChaparmukh Jn11:5211:542min415 km-11On Time
GHYGuwahati13:50ends-506 km-11On Time

Shatabdi Exp 12086 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Shatabdi Exp 12086 cover?

A. Shatabdi Exp 12086 covers a distance of 506 km.

Q. When does Shatabdi Exp 12086 reach Guwahati?

A. As per Dibrugarh to Guwahati train time table 12086, Shatabdi Exp arrives at Guwahati at 13:50.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Shatabdi Exp 12086 passes through?

A. Shatabdi Exp 12086 passes through 9 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Shatabdi Exp 12086?

A. Shatabdi Exp 12086 operates from Dibrugarh to Guwahati.

Q. What is the departure time of Shatabdi Exp 12086 from Dibrugarh?

A. As per the 12086 train schedule, Shatabdi Exp 12086 departs from Dibrugarh at 05:00.

Q. How many days in a week does Shatabdi Exp 12086 operate?

A. As per the 12086 time table, Shatabdi Exp runs 3 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 12086 Shatabdi Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for Shatabdi Exp 12086 train is DBRG.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 12086 Shatabdi Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for Shatabdi Exp 12086 train is GHY.