more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16505Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gimb Sbc Express - 16505, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16505 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16505 starts its journey from Gandhidham Bg (platform number 1 ) and ends at Ksr Bengaluru (platform number 10) crossing 35 stations. The total distance covered by Gimb Sbc Express is 1958 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Gimb Sbc Express departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 03:00. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 16505 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gimb Sbc Express - 16505 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR710
3A
INR1905
2A
INR2805
1A
INR4840
September 2020
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
October 2020
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
November 2020
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
January 2021
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA