more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

52598Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Joyride Steam - 52598, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 52598 seat availability anytime anywhere. 52598 starts its journey from Darjeeling (platform number 0 ) and ends at To Darjeeling (platform number 0) crossing 3 stations. The total distance covered by Joyride Steam is 12 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Joyride Steam departs from the origin at 13:50 and arrives at the destination at 15:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 5.0. So check the train seat availability and 52598 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Joyride Steam - 52598 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
FC
INR295
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
AVAIL 0051
3hr 14min
Mon, 24 May
AVAIL 0051
3hr 14min
Tue, 25 May
AVAIL 0051
3hr 14min
Wed, 26 May
AVAIL 0041
3hr 14min
Thu, 27 May
AVAIL 0041
3hr 14min
Fri, 28 May
AVAIL 0051
3hr 14min
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA