Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

59385Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Panchvalley Pass - 59385, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 59385 seat availability anytime anywhere. 59385 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 1 ) and ends at Bhandarkund (platform number 1) crossing 54 stations. The station code for Indore Jn Bg is INDB and for Bhandarkund is BDKD. The total distance covered by Panchvalley Pass is 588 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Panchvalley Pass departs from the origin at 13:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 59385 train seat availability and 59385 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Panchvalley Pass - 59385 live running status on every station.
Runs on
Bhandarkund information
Popular Trains from Indore to Bhandarkund
Indore to Bhandarkund Trains Seat Availability