Amgaon railway station

Amgaon railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08898 Running Status Shm Gondia Spl Shalimar Gondia Jn
08684 Running Status Dongargarh - Itwari Mela Memu Special Dongargarh Itwari
08683 Running Status Itwari - Dongargarh Mela Memu Special Itwari Dongargarh
58117 Running Status Jsg G Passenger Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
58118 Running Status G Jsg Passenger Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
18240 Running Status Shivnath Express Itwari Bilaspur Jn
12856 Running Status Bsp Intercity Itwari Bilaspur Jn
58112 Running Status Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn
18029 Running Status Ltt Shalimar Ex Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar
18238 Running Status Chhatisgarh Exp Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn
02834 Running Status Hwh Adi Spl Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn
18237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Gevra Road Amritsar Jn
58205 Running Status R Itr Passenger Raipur Jn Itwari
58206 Running Status Itr R Passenger Itwari Raipur Jn
58819 Running Status Jharsuguda - Gondia Passenger (unreserved) Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
58820 Running Status Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (unreserved) Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
08741 Running Status Durg - Gondia Memu Special Durg Gondia Jn
08742 Running Status Gondia - Durg Memu Special Gondia Jn Durg
08872 Running Status R Gondia Passenger Special Durg Gondia Jn
08871 Running Status G Durg Demu Special Gondia Jn Durg
08862 Running Status Jharsuguda - Gondia Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
08861 Running Status Gondia - Jharsuguda Memu Special Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
68712 Running Status G Dgg Memu Gondia Jn Dongargarh
68711 Running Status Dgg G Memu Dongargarh Gondia Jn
68723 Running Status DGG G MEMU Dongargarh Gondia Jn
68742 Running Status G Durg Memu Gondia Jn Durg
68724 Running Status G R Memu Gondia Jn Raipur Jn
68741 Running Status Durg G Memu Durg Gondia Jn
15232 Running Status Gondia Bju Exp Gondia Jn Barauni Jn
15231 Running Status Bju Gondia Exp Barauni Jn Gondia Jn
02833 Running Status Adi Hwh Spl Ahmedabad Jn Howrah Jn
12834 Running Status Hwh Adi Express Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn
18030 Running Status Shm Ltt Express Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T
08237 Running Status Krba Asr Spl Korba Amritsar Jn
12855 Running Status Nagpur Intercit Bilaspur Jn Itwari
18239 Running Status Gad Ngp Exp Gevra Road Itwari
58111 Running Status Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari
08238 Running Status Bsp Festivl Spl Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn
05232 Running Status Gondia Bju Spl Gondia Jn Barauni Jn
08257 Running Status Bsp Itr Sf Spl Bilaspur Jn Itwari
12833 Running Status Howrah Express Ahmedabad Jn Howrah Jn
08239 Running Status Gad Itr Spl Gevra Road Itwari
08258 Running Status Itr Bsp Sf Spl Itwari Bilaspur Jn
08240 Running Status Itr Bsp Spl Itwari Bilaspur Jn
05231 Running Status Bju G Spl Barauni Jn Gondia Jn

Rating and reviews of Amgaon

reviewed on Jul 31 2022
reviewed on Jul 28 2022
food facilities available not enough
reviewed on Jul 22 2022
reviewed on Jul 22 2022
1346adghjkl weep dl xl 0 stop
reviewed on Jul 12 2022
good staton of family members faclity
reviewed on Jul 07 2022
train speed very slow🐌 such mein yar
reviewed on Jul 03 2022
bhilai Pawar haushbaahyaqjqjhagshdhe
reviewed on Jun 24 2022
not a clean bogi very bad snail
reviewed on May 24 2022
थका हुं थोड़ा रुका नही हुं, कोई इज्ज़त पे वार करे इतना झुका नही हुं..
reviewed on May 21 2022
nadakar modo.............
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Amgaon railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Amgaon - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Amgaon railway station are 08898 SHM GONDIA SPL, 08684 DONGARGARH - ITWARI MELA MEMU SPECIAL, 08683 ITWARI - DONGARGARH MELA MEMU SPECIAL and 58117 JSG G PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Amgaon railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Amgaon to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.