Baiyyappanahali railway station

Baiyyappanahali railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56510 Running Status KSR Bengaluru - Marikuppam Passenger (UnReserved) Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
56509 Running Status Marikuppam - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved) Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
82844 Running Status Sbc Bbs Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
56507 Running Status Mkm Sbc Passenger Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
56508 Running Status Sbc Mkm Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
06285 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Devanahalli Demu Special Ksr Bengaluru Devanahalli
06286 Running Status Devanahalli - Ksr Bengaluru Demu Special Devanahalli Ksr Bengaluru
06280 Running Status Bangarapet - Ksr Bengaluru Demu Special Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
56504 Running Status Bza Bnc Pass Vijayawada Jn Bengaluru Cant
06551 Running Status Ypr Bidr Spl Karwar Vasco Da Gama
06399 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Marikuppam Memu Special Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
56513 Running Status Kik Sbc Passenger Karaikal Ksr Bengaluru
56514 Running Status Sbc KIK Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Karaikal
16219A Running Status Cmnr Tpty Exp Chamarajanagar Tirupati
76551 Running Status Sbc Kqz Dmu (Via Cbp) Ksr Bengaluru Kolar
16220S Running Status Tpty Cmnr Spl Tirupati Chamarajanagar
66550 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Jolarpettai Memu Ksr Bengaluru Jolarpettai
06396 Running Status Bgm Ypr Exp Belagavi Yesvantpur Jn
66549 Running Status Jolarpettai - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Jolarpettai Ksr Bengaluru
66543 Running Status Kuppam KSR Bengaluru Memu Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66544 Running Status KSR Bengaluru Kuppam Memu Ksr Bengaluru Kuppam
66519 Running Status MKM SBC MEMU Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66533 Running Status Mkm Kjm Memu Marikuppam Baiyyappanahali
16519 Running Status Jtt Sbc Express Jolarpettai Ksr Bengaluru
76552 Running Status Kqz (Via Cbp) Sbc Dmu Kolar Ksr Bengaluru
66545 Running Status Mkm Sbc Passenger Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
76553 Running Status Sbc Dpj Demu Ksr Bengaluru Dharmapuri
76554 Running Status Dpj Sbc Demu Dharmapuri Ksr Bengaluru
76508 Running Status Bwt Bnc Demu Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
06570 Running Status Chamundi Memu Express Special Mysuru Jn Ksr Bengaluru
66530 Running Status Sbc Bwt Memu Ksr Bengaluru Bangarapet
06569 Running Status Chamundi Memu Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Mysuru Jn
66511 Running Status Sbc Mkm Dmu Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66512 Running Status Mkm Sbc Dmu Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66529 Running Status Kpn Sbc Memu Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66531 Running Status Bwt Sbc Memu Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
66532 Running Status Sbc Mkm Memu Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66546 Running Status Sbc Mkm Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66542 Running Status KSR Bengaluru - Whitefield Memu Ksr Bengaluru Whitefield
76507 Running Status Bnc Bwt Demu Bengaluru Cant Bangarapet
66520 Running Status SBC MKM PASS Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66534 Running Status Kjm Bwt Memu Baiyyappanahali Kuppam
16520 Running Status Sbc Jtj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Jolarpettai
66514 Running Status Mkm Bwt Demu Marikuppam Baiyyappanahali
76506 Running Status Kolar Bnc Demu Kolar Bengaluru Cant
76505 Running Status Bnc Kolar Demu Bengaluru Cant Kolar
06567 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Memu Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Mysuru Jn
66515 Running Status Bwt Mkm Demu Baiyyappanahali Marikuppam
06568 Running Status Mysuru - Ksr Bengaluru Rajya Rani Memu Express Special Mysuru Jn Ksr Bengaluru
06259 Running Status Hosur - Baiyyappanahalli Memu Special Baiyyappanahali Hosur
06260 Running Status Baiyyappanahalli - Hosur Memu Special Hosur Baiyyappanahali
06262 Running Status Hosur - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Special Hosur Yesvantpur Jn
06261 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Hosur Memu Special Ksr Bengaluru Hosur
06552 Running Status Bidr Ypr Spl Vasco Da Gama Karwar
16529 Running Status Udyan Express Smvt Bengaluru Karaikal
16530 Running Status Karaikal - Smvt Bengaluru Express (unreserved) Karaikal Smvt Bengaluru
06538 Running Status Can Ypr Festspl Bengaluru Cant Devanahalli
06537 Running Status Ypr Can Fest Spl Devanahalli Bengaluru Cant
06395 Running Status Ypr Bgm Exp Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06264 Running Status Marikuppam - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Special Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06263 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Marikuppam Memu Special Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
06277 Running Status Yesvantpur - Dharmapuri Demu Special Ksr Bengaluru Dharmapuri
06278 Running Status Dharmapuri - Yesvantpur Demu Special Dharmapuri Ksr Bengaluru
06292 Running Status Kuppam - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Special Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06297 Running Status Bangarapet - Banaswadi Memu Special Bangarapet Banaswadi
06291 Running Status Krishnarajapuram - Kuppam Memu Special Krishnarajapurm Kuppam
06389 Running Status Bengaluru Cantt. - Bangarapet Demu Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Bangarapet
06382 Running Status Ncj Tbm Express Kolar Bengaluru Cant
06388 Running Status Kolar - Bengaluru Cantt. Demu Special Kolar Bengaluru Cant
06381 Running Status Tbm Ncj Exp Bengaluru Cant Kolar
06387 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Kolar Demu Special Ksr Bengaluru Kolar
06390 Running Status Bangarapet - Ksr Bangalore Demu Express Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
06596 Running Status Cbp Ypr Passenger Special Dharmavaram Jn Ksr Bengaluru
01765 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Whitefield Memu Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Whitefield
01766 Running Status Whitefield - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Express Special Whitefield Ksr Bengaluru
06595 Running Status Ypr Cbp Passenger Special Ksr Bengaluru Dharmavaram Jn
06561 Running Status Kjm Bbs Exp Yelhanka Jn Mysuru Jn
06562 Running Status Bbs Kjm Exp Marikuppam Smvt Bengaluru
06219 Running Status Chamarajanagar - Tirupati Festival Special Chamarajanagar Tirupati
56503 Running Status Vijayawada Pass Bengaluru Cant Vijayawada Jn
16219 Running Status Cmnr Tpty Exp Chamarajanagar Tirupati
16220 Running Status Tpty Cmnr Exp Tirupati Chamarajanagar

Rating and reviews of Baiyyappanahali

reviewed on Jul 02 2023
super 851050919513 hiabsb
reviewed on Jan 05 2023
it's very very clean thank you
reviewed on Oct 04 2022
Hi my neme is rahul I want to safety polasi
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
Satisfactory, could actually make effective communication and cleanliness
reviewed on Sep 02 2022
lot still needs to be done
reviewed on Jul 21 2021
super kkk d hmmmgdjffhmvdwedhj
reviewed on Jun 27 2021
Krishnarajapuram Bangaluru
reviewed on Mar 02 2021
reviewed on Dec 21 2020
ಅಂದಿಗಿಂತ ಇಂದು ಎಷ್ಟು ಪರವಾಗಿಲ್ಲ ತುಂಬಾ ಚೆನ್ನಾಗಿ ಇದೆ ತುಂಬಾ ಖುಷಿಯಾಗುತ್ತದೆ
reviewed on Feb 28 2020
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Baiyyappanahali railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Baiyyappanahali - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Baiyyappanahali railway station are 56510 KSR BENGALURU - MARIKUPPAM PASSENGER (UNRESERVED), 56509 MARIKUPPAM - KSR BENGALURU PASSENGER (UNRESERVED), 82844 SBC BBS SUVIDHA and 56507 MKM SBC PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Baiyyappanahali railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Baiyyappanahali to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.