Barsi Town railway station

Barsi Town railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
01483 Running Status Lur Pvr Spl Latur Pandharpur
01484 Running Status Pvr Lur Spl Pandharpur Latur
11076 Running Status Bidr Ltt Exp Bidar Lokmanyatilak T
11012 Running Status Ned Ltt Express H Sahib Nanded Lokmanyatilak T
11011 Running Status Ltt Nanded Exp Lokmanyatilak T H Sahib Nanded
17013 Running Status Pune Hyb Express Pune Jn Hyderabad Decan
01281 Running Status Latur - Pandharpur Kartiki Fair Special Latur Pandharpur
01282 Running Status Pandharpur - Latur Kartiki Fair Special Pandharpur Latur
01286 Running Status Nrkr Dr Spl Miraj Jn Latur
01285 Running Status Latur - Miraj Kartiki Fair Special Latur Miraj Jn
07501 Running Status Adb Pvr Spl Adilabad Pandharpur
07517 Running Status Bidr Mrj Spl Bidar Miraj Jn
07502 Running Status Pvr Ned Spl Pandharpur H Sahib Nanded
51425 Running Status Prli Mrj Passenger Parli Vaijnath Miraj Jn
51426 Running Status Mrj Prli Passengar Miraj Jn Parli Vaijnath
51434 Running Status Pvr Nzb Pass Pandharpur Nizamabad Jn
11045X Running Status Dikshabhoomi Exp C Shahumharaj T Dhanbad Jn
117014 Running Status Hyb Pune Exp Hyderabad Decan Pune Jn
17613 Running Status Pnvl Nanded Exp Panvel H Sahib Nanded
11046 Running Status Dhn Kop Spl Dhanbad Jn C Shahumharaj T
02207 Running Status Csmt Latur Spl C Shivaji Mah T Latur
07518 Running Status Mrj Bidr Exp Spl Miraj Jn Bidar
02208 Running Status Latur Csmt Spl Latur C Shivaji Mah T
11404 Running Status Kop Nagpur Spl C Shahumharaj T Nagpur
11403 Running Status Ngp Kop Special Nagpur C Shahumharaj T
07503 Running Status Ned Pvr Spl H Sahib Nanded Pandharpur
02044 Running Status Bidr Csmt Spl Bidar C Shivaji Mah T
02043 Running Status Csmt Bidr Spl C Shivaji Mah T Bidar
11075 Running Status Ltt Bidr Express Lokmanyatilak T Bidar
22107 Running Status Csmt Latur Exp C Shivaji Mah T Latur
22108 Running Status Latur Csmt Exp Latur C Shivaji Mah T
11405 Running Status Pune Ami Exp Pune Jn Amravati
11406 Running Status Ami Pune Exp Amravati Pune Jn
11404Y Running Status Kop Nagpur Exp C Shahumharaj T Nagpur
11045 Running Status Kop Dhn Exp C Shahumharaj T Dhanbad Jn
22144 Running Status Bidr Csmt Sf Exp Bidar C Shivaji Mah T
11403Y Running Status Ngp Kop Express Nagpur C Shahumharaj T
17014 Running Status Hyb Pune Exp Hyderabad Decan Pune Jn
07013 Running Status Hdp Hyb Special Hadapsar Hyderabad Decan
22143 Running Status Csmt Bidar Exp C Shivaji Mah T Bidar
07504 Running Status Pvr Adb Spl Pandharpur Adilabad
51433 Running Status Nzb Pvr Pass Nizamabad Jn Pandharpur

Rating and reviews of Barsi Town

reviewed on Jun 03 2022
not bad it's nice journey
reviewed on May 27 2022
it's not clean the plate form not cool water hear
reviewed on May 26 2022
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
reviewed on May 11 2022
jjtj rhfvb gfsegjjgfuyredg ssghv
reviewed on May 11 2022
yghvf dhugnfds fuck uuu hhedgd
reviewed on May 11 2022
tjfhb dfjjf dhbgy shjdtuynhthv astyvnkkkgr
reviewed on May 11 2022
its good hyjgfdsg bhtfc jjfdtfc
reviewed on Apr 28 2022
cvjjfjkkohbfffdhjkkfvx nkijf
reviewed on Apr 28 2022
okkxhmidsjlb63uibxdcmbcccnvsb x
reviewed on Apr 25 2022
cvjvjgurufhckbigig vigigih iggkigk igkgkgkh
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Barsi Town railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Barsi Town - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Barsi Town railway station are 01483 LUR PVR SPL, 01484 PVR LUR SPL, 11076 BIDR LTT EXP and 11012 NED LTT EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Barsi Town railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Barsi Town to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.