Digha Bridge Halt railway station

Digha Bridge Halt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to
55217 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
55229 Running Status Barauni - Patliputra Memu Barauni Jn Patliputra
55008 Running Status Gkp Ppta Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra
55007 Running Status Ppta Gkp Passenger Patliputra Gorakhpur Jn
53357 Running Status Brka Dos Passenger Darbhanga Jn Patna Jn
63283 Running Status Bju Ppta Passenger Barauni Jn Patna Jn
63288 Running Status Patliputra - Barauni Memu Patliputra Barauni Jn
63284 Running Status Ppta Bju Dmu Patna Jn Barauni Jn
63285 Running Status Barauni - Patna Memu Barauni Jn Patna Jn
63280 Running Status Patna Barauni Special Patna Jn Barauni Jn
63265 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra MEMU Ram Dayalu Nagr Patliputra
63287 Running Status Barauni - Patliputra MEMU Barauni Jn Patliputra
63266 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Passenger Patliputra Ram Dayalu Nagr
63267 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Fast Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
15080 Running Status Gkp Ppta Exp Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra
03216 Running Status Cnb Rgd Exam Spl Thawe Jn Patna Jn
03215 Running Status Ptg Pnbe Special Patna Jn Thawe Jn
03283 Running Status Barauni - Patna Exam Special MEMU Barauni Jn Patna Jn
03296 Running Status Anvt Pnbe Ac Spl Patliputra Barauni Jn
03295 Running Status Pnbe Anvt Spl Barauni Jn Patliputra
03284 Running Status Patna - Barauni Exam Special MEMU Patna Jn Barauni Jn
03380 Running Status Patna - Barauni Memu Special Patna Jn Barauni Jn
03379 Running Status Barauni - Patna Memu Special Barauni Jn Patna Jn
05254 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Memu Special Patliputra Muzaffarpur Jn
05253 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Memu Special Muzaffarpur Jn Patliputra
05265 Running Status Darbhanga - Patliputra Memu Special Darbhanga Jn Patliputra
05266 Running Status Patliputra - Darbhanga Memu Special Patliputra Darbhanga Jn
15079 Running Status Patliputra - Gorakhpur Express (unreserved) Patliputra Gorakhpur Jn
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Digha Bridge Halt railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Digha Bridge Halt - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Digha Bridge Halt railway station are 55217 MUZAFFARPUR - PATLIPUTRA PASSENGER , 55229 BARAUNI - PATLIPUTRA MEMU, 55008 GKP PPTA PASSENGER and 55007 PPTA GKP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Digha Bridge Halt railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Digha Bridge Halt to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.