Ekma railway station

Ekma railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
15610 Running Status Avadh Assam Express (PT) Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh
15609 Running Status Avadh Assam Express (PT) Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn
15209 Running Status Shc Asr Jansewa Exp Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn
15210 Running Status Asr Shc Jansewa Exp Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn
55541 Running Status Hajipur -Panchdeori Passenger Hajipur Jn Panchdeori Halt
55542 Running Status Bhbr Hjp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Hajipur Jn
15028 Running Status Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
15910 Running Status Avadh Assam Exp Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh
15027 Running Status Maurya Exp Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
05105 Running Status Cpr Ntv Spl Chhapra Nautanwa
05106 Running Status Ntv Cpr Spl Nautanwa Chhapra
15909 Running Status Abadh Assam Exp Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn
04568 Running Status Bnki Fest Spl Amritsar Jn Banmankhi Jn
06998 Running Status Bnki Fest Spl Amritsar Jn Banmankhi Jn
04594 Running Status Bnki Fest Spl Amritsar Jn Banmankhi Jn
55009 Running Status Cpr Btt Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn
55010 Running Status Btt Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra
55007 Running Status Ppta Gkp Passenger Patliputra Gorakhpur Jn
55008 Running Status Gkp Ppta Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra
55019 Running Status Cpr Gkp Passenger Chhapra Gorakhpur Jn
55021 Running Status Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn
55020 Running Status Gkp Cpr Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra
55022 Running Status Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn
55116 Running Status Sv Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra
55115 Running Status Cpr Sv Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn
55166 Running Status Dda Cpr Passenger Duraundha Jn Chhapra
55165 Running Status Cpr Dda Passenger Chhapra Duraundha Jn
05028 Running Status Hte Puja Spl Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
05027 Running Status Hte Gkp Spl Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
05145 Running Status Chhapra - Siwan Demu Express Special Chhapra Siwan Jn
05146 Running Status Siwan - Chhapra Demu Express Special Siwan Jn Chhapra
05241 Running Status Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Sonpur Jn Panchdeori Halt
05242 Running Status Sc Bju Exm Spl Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn
04005 Running Status Smi Anvt Spl Sitamarhi Anand Vihar Trm
04006 Running Status Anvt Smi Spl Anand Vihar Trm Sitamarhi
03019 Running Status Hwh Kgm Spl Howrah Jn Kathgodam
15105 Running Status Gkp Intercity Chhapra Nautanwa
15106 Running Status Cpr Intercity Nautanwa Chhapra
14005 Running Status Lichchavi Exp Sitamarhi Anand Vihar Trm
14006 Running Status Lichchavi Exp Anand Vihar Trm Sitamarhi
75204 Running Status Rxl Mfp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn
14617 Running Status Saharsa - Amritsar Jan Sewa Express (unreserved) Banmankhi Jn Amritsar Jn
14618 Running Status Amritsar - Saharsa Jan Sewa Express (unreserved) Amritsar Jn Banmankhi Jn
03020 Running Status Hwh Festivl Spl Kathgodam Howrah Jn

Rating and reviews of Ekma

reviewed on Jun 26 2022
6rc7g hi oh ojnjpnjpbt7c7z7f onion 8 7t h8nj9b6fr6u
reviewed on Jun 23 2022
I am live in ekma is best
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
great experience of my life in my train
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
very good experience of my life
reviewed on Jun 06 2022
yatri suvidhaon ki Kami peene ka Pani bhi nahin saaf Safai bhi nahin
reviewed on Jun 06 2022
goswami jejejiejegugwhegiebejdvheguehbeej
reviewed on Jun 01 2022
overall nice train but 3ac coach not available bad or sheet so sad 😢
reviewed on Jun 01 2022
mast gaadi h safaai bhi ha our surakha bhi
reviewed on Jun 01 2022
trin kaha hai by rev jij bc CV. GH Jon vi do ga
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Ekma railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Ekma - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Ekma railway station are 15610 AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (PT), 15609 AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (PT), 15209 SHC ASR JANSEWA EXP and 15210 ASR SHC JANSEWA EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Ekma railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Ekma to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.