Fatehpur Skhwti railway station

Fatehpur Skhwti railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
52087 Running Status Sikr Cur Passenger Sikar Jn Churu
52088 Running Status Cur Sikr Panssenger Churu Sikar Jn
59735 Running Status Fatehpur Shekhawati - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) Fatehpur Skhwti Sikar Jn
59736 Running Status Sikar - Fatehpur Shekhawati Passenger (UnReserved) Sikar Jn Fatehpur Skhwti
09737 Running Status Jp Sgnr Spl Jaipur Shri Ganganagar
82473 Running Status Bkn Bdts Suvidha Bikaner Jn Bandra Terminus
14715 Running Status Sgnr Sikr Exp Shri Ganganagar Sikar Jn
14716 Running Status Sikr Sgnr Exp Sikar Jn Shri Ganganagar
04862 Running Status Jodhpur - Ramdevra Mela Special (UnReserved) Churu Jaipur
04857 Running Status Sikar - Churu Demu Special Sikar Jn Churu
04861 Running Status Ramdevra - Jodhpur Mela Special (UnReserved) Jaipur Churu
04858 Running Status Churu - Sikar Demu Special Churu Sikar Jn
19334 Running Status Indb Mahamana Ex Bikaner Jn Indore Jn Bg
19813 Running Status Kota Hisar Exp Kota Jn Hisar
04713 Running Status Sgnr Mas Sf Spl Shri Ganganagar Mgr Chennai Ctl
04714 Running Status Dahar Ka Balaji - Bikaner Exam Special Dahar Ka Balaji Bikaner Jn
19333 Running Status Bkn Mahamana Ex Indore Jn Bg Bikaner Jn
19814 Running Status Hisar Kota Exp Hisar Kota Jn
19708 Running Status Aravali Express Shri Ganganagar Bandra Terminus
09707 Running Status Festival Spl Bandra Terminus Shri Ganganagar
09334 Running Status Indb Mahamana Sp Bikaner Jn Indore Jn Bg
74859 Running Status Sikar - Churu DEMU Sikar Jn Churu
74860 Running Status Churu - Sikar Demu Churu Sikar Jn
74858 Running Status Churu - Sikar Demu Churu Sikar Jn
74862 Running Status Churu - Sikar Demu Churu Jaipur
09333 Running Status Bkn Mahanama Spl Indore Jn Bg Bikaner Jn
09813 Running Status Kota Hisar Espl Kota Jn Hisar
09814 Running Status Hisar Kota Spl Hisar Kota Jn
19707 Running Status Amrapur Aravali Bandra Terminus Shri Ganganagar
04860 Running Status Jodhpur - Pokaran Mela Special (UnReserved) Churu Sikar Jn
04859 Running Status Pokaran - Jodhpur Mela Special (UnReserved) Sikar Jn Churu
09708 Running Status Aravali Fest Spl Shri Ganganagar Bandra Terminus

Rating and reviews of Fatehpur Skhwti

reviewed on Jul 19 2022
train thik hai but esme ac jara kam chalti hai hava nhi aati barabar
reviewed on Jun 27 2022
good djdgtvnvhdfjfhhjjvhhhgfifgififhh
reviewed on Jun 18 2022
ok ok hai not so good hgyvddet
reviewed on May 15 2022
thik hai. gandagj na phelaye
reviewed on May 13 2022
Fatehpur to Jaipur time table
reviewed on May 01 2022
sorry I am late plz 👍👍👍👍👍🤣🤣🤣💕🤣🤣🤣💖💖
reviewed on Mar 23 2022
girls sfaty ko please importance de........ thañkuuu
reviewed on Jan 08 2022
bahut bahut kharab hai gandi bhut h ye
reviewed on Nov 28 2021
super nice good bitifil hhhhhhhhhhh
reviewed on Nov 16 2021
5th jruri uske hm. IC TC d hu ghgft
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Fatehpur Skhwti railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Fatehpur Skhwti - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Fatehpur Skhwti railway station are 52087 SIKR CUR PASSENGER, 52088 CUR SIKR PANSSENGER, 59735 FATEHPUR SHEKHAWATI - SIKAR PASSENGER (UNRESERVED) and 59736 SIKAR - FATEHPUR SHEKHAWATI PASSENGER (UNRESERVED). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Fatehpur Skhwti railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Fatehpur Skhwti to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.