Hardas Bigha railway station

Hardas Bigha railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 5.0/5.0 - from total 1 review - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: 5.0/5.0
Food: 5.0/5.0
Safety: 5.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
73203 KIUL PNBE DEMU Kiul Jn Patna Jn 05:03 05:04 1 min
73205 MKA PNBE DEMU Mokameh Jn Patna Jn 17:48 17:49 1 min
73206 PNBE MKA DEMU Patna Jn Mokameh Jn 05:54 05:55 1 min
63205 Kiul Pnbe Special Kiul Jn Patna Jn 05:14 05:16 2 min
63210 Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha 11:53 11:54 1 min
13133 Sdah Bsb Exp Sealdah Varanasi Jn 13:13 13:15 2 min
13120 Anvt Sdah Exp Old Delhi Sealdah 16:57 16:59 2 min
13134 Bsb Sdah Express Varanasi Jn Sealdah 16:57 16:59 2 min
13119 Sdah Anvt Exp Sealdah Old Delhi 13:13 13:15 2 min

Rating and reviews of Hardas Bigha

reviewed on Sep 15 2016
it's very nice app ..u get all information very easily
Find all the trains to Hardas Bigha railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Hardas Bigha. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Hardas Bigha. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Hardas Bigha are 73203 KIUL PNBE DEMU, 73205 MKA PNBE DEMU, 73206 PNBE MKA DEMU and 63205 KIUL PNBE SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Hardas Bigha railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Hardas Bigha railway station. Use the complete train list for Hardas Bigha to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!