Kapasan railway station

Kapasan railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.0/5.0 - from total 4 reviews - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.0/5.0
Food: 1.2/5.0
Safety: 2.8/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
09625 Madar Jn - Udaipur Urs Special Madar Jn Udaipur City 20:58 21:00 2 min
09626 Udaipur - Madar(Ajmer) SpecialFare URS Special Udaipur City Madar Jn 11:25 11:27 2 min
19657 Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express Indore Jn Bg Udaipur City 17:31 17:33 2 min
19658 Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express Udaipur City Indore Jn Bg 22:05 22:07 2 min
09610 Haridwar - Udaipur Inaugural Special Haridwar Jn Udaipur City 13:11 13:12 1 min
09609 Udaipur - Haridwar Inaugural Special Udaipur City Haridwar Jn 16:48 16:49 1 min
19601 Udz Njp Express Udaipur City New Jalpaiguri 01:27 01:28 1 min
12964 Mewar Express Udaipur City H Nizamuddin 19:24 19:25 1 min
12963 Mewar Express H Nizamuddin Udaipur City 05:37 05:38 1 min
12992 Jp Udz Express Jaipur Udaipur City 19:49 19:50 1 min
12991 Udz Jp Express Udaipur City Jaipur 07:17 07:18 1 min
09722 Udz Jp Superfast Special Udaipur City Jaipur 16:17 16:18 1 min
09721 Jp Udz Sf Special Jaipur Udaipur City 11:51 11:52 1 min
19329 Udaipur City EXpress Indore Jn Bg Udaipur City 17:25 17:26 1 min
19330 Udz Indb Expres Udaipur City Indore Jn Bg 21:56 21:57 1 min
19602 Njp Udz Express New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City 02:27 02:28 1 min
19610 Hw Aii Express Haridwar Jn Ajmer Jn 15:15 15:16 1 min
19609 Aii Hw Express Ajmer Jn Haridwar Jn 14:22 14:23 1 min
59605 Cor Udz Passenger Chittaurgarh Udaipur City 06:34 06:35 1 min
59606 Udz Cor Passenger Udaipur City Chittaurgarh 21:06 21:07 1 min
59604 Udz Aii Passenger Udaipur City Ajmer Jn 11:05 11:06 1 min
59603 Aii Udz Passenger Ajmer Jn Udaipur City 14:57 14:58 1 min
59836 Udz Nmh Passenger Udaipur City Nimach 15:59 16:00 1 min
59835 Nmh Udz Passenger Nimach Udaipur City 09:34 09:35 1 min
19327 Rtm Udz Passenger Ratlam Jn Udaipur City 21:54 21:55 1 min

Rating and reviews of Kapasan

reviewed on Aug 03 2017
This is not a cleanliness train
reviewed on Dec 27 2016
good all facilities are available here
reviewed on Aug 04 2016
its a good nd best way to know about indian railway
reviewed on Jun 22 2014
Find all the trains to Kapasan railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kapasan. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kapasan. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kapasan are 09625 MADAR JN - UDAIPUR URS SPECIAL, 09626 UDAIPUR - MADAR(AJMER) SPECIALFARE URS SPECIAL, 19657 VEER BHUMI CHITTAURGARH EXPRESS and 19658 VEER BHUMI CHITTAURGARH EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kapasan railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kapasan railway station. Use the complete train list for Kapasan to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!