Khallikot railway station

Khallikot railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
78411 Running Status Bbs Bam Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78412 Running Status Bam Bbs Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78422 Running Status Psa Balu Passenger Palasa Balugaon
18411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam SF InterCity Express Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
18412 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Bhubaneswar Intercity Express Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar
78504 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78503 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78501 Running Status Ctc Balu Demu Cuttack Balugaon
58412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
58411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Passenger Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
58419 Running Status Psa Gnpr Passenger Bhubaneswar Palasa
58420 Running Status Gnpr Psa Passenger Palasa Bhubaneswar
58434 Running Status Bam Ctc Fast Passenger Brahmapur Cuttack
58433 Running Status Ctc Bam Fast Passenger Cuttack Brahmapur
08951 Running Status Vskp Puri Spl Visakhapatnam Puri
08952 Running Status Puri Vskp Spl Puri Visakhapatnam
08953 Running Status Vskp Puri Spl Visakhapatnam Puri
08954 Running Status Puri - Visakhapatnam Rath Yatra Special Fare Special Puri Visakhapatnam
06833 Running Status Karur - Salem Special Cuttack Brahmapur
06834 Running Status Salem - Karur Demu Brahmapur Cuttack
22820 Running Status Inter City Exp Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar
18448 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
22819 Running Status Inter City Exp Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
18447 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
12843 Running Status Puri Adi Exp Puri Ahmedabad Jn
17480 Running Status Tpty Puri Exp Tirupati Puri
12844 Running Status Adi Puri Exp Ahmedabad Jn Puri
18645 Running Status East Coast Exp Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
18463 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
18646 Running Status East Coast Exp Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
18464 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
17479 Running Status Puri Tpty Exp Puri Tirupati
02844 Running Status Adi Kur Spl Ahmedabad Jn Puri
07479 Running Status Tpty Puri Spl Tirupati Puri
08446 Running Status Jdb Bbs Spl Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
58418 Running Status Gnpr Puri Passenger Gunupur Puri
58417 Running Status Puri Gnpr Passenger Puri Gunupur
58534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Cuttack
58533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Cuttack Palasa
08434 Running Status Psa Bbs Spl Palasa Bhubaneswar
08433 Running Status Bbs Psa Spl Bhubaneswar Palasa
68411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Memu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
68412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Memu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
68420 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Memu Palasa Bhubaneswar
68419 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Memu Bhubaneswar Palasa
08417 Running Status Puri Gnpr Spl Puri Gunupur
08646 Running Status Hyb Hwh Spl Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn
08645 Running Status Hwh Hyb Spl Howrah Jn Hyderabad Decan
08445 Running Status Bbs Jdb Spl Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
08463 Running Status Bbs Sbc Spl Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
02843 Running Status Puri Adi Spl Puri Ahmedabad Jn
07480 Running Status Tpty Festvl Spl Puri Tirupati
08464 Running Status Sbc Bbs Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
08418 Running Status Gnpr Puri Spl Gunupur Puri
08569 Running Status Bbs Vskp Spl Bhubaneswar Visakhapatnam
08570 Running Status Vskp Bbs Spl Visakhapatnam Bhubaneswar

Rating and reviews of Khallikot

reviewed on Sep 20 2022
Bhai udhar se vahi Bangali
reviewed on Sep 16 2022
hirakandha train is boring train
reviewed on Sep 12 2022
oncoftabul gycit🧚fjhugigjfygkffckcggog jx
reviewed on Aug 04 2022
bahat achhahsjskskkwnensksksndndndnd
reviewed on Aug 02 2022
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
i am not satisfied with this serves make it clear
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
i am not. satisfied with this sarvish
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
ok very good 👍 thanks so much 🙏
reviewed on Jul 07 2022
not interested in this picture
reviewed on Jul 01 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Khallikot railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Khallikot - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Khallikot railway station are 78411 BBS BAM DEMU, 78412 BAM BBS DEMU, 78422 PSA BALU PASSENGER and 18411 BHUBANESWAR - VISAKHAPATNAM SF INTERCITY EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Khallikot railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Khallikot to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.