Khudiram B Pusa railway station

Khudiram B Pusa railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55521 Running Status SPJ MFP PASS Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
55523 Running Status Spj Rxl Passenger Samastipur Jn Raxaul Jn
55524 Running Status Rxl Spj Passenger Raxaul Jn Samastipur Jn
55239 Running Status Spj Mfp Passenger Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
55240 Running Status Mfp Spj Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Samastipur Jn
53131 Running Status Sdah Mfp Passenger Sealdah Muzaffarpur Jn
53132 Running Status Mfp Sdah Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Sealdah
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
03268 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Exam Special MEMU Sonpur Jn Samastipur Jn
03267 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
03358 Running Status Patna - Darbhanga Memu Special Patna Jn Darbhanga Jn
03357 Running Status Darbhanga - Patna Memu Special Darbhanga Jn Patna Jn
13420 Running Status Jansewa Express Muzaffarpur Jn Bhagalpur
15028 Running Status Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
15204 Running Status Ljn Bju Exp Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn
18182 Running Status Cpr Tata Exp Chhapra Tatanagar Jn
13022 Running Status Mithila Express Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn
11124 Running Status Gwl Bju Mail Gwalior Barauni Jn
15203 Running Status Bju Ljn Exp Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne
11123 Running Status Bju Gwl Mail Barauni Jn Gwalior
13419 Running Status Janasewa Expres Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jn
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
03653 Running Status Jyg Dnr Spl Jaynagar Danapur
03654 Running Status Dnr Jyg Spl Danapur Jaynagar
03419 Running Status Bgp Mfp Special Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jn
15708 Running Status Asr Kir Express Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
15027 Running Status Maurya Exp Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
15707 Running Status Kir Asr Express Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
08181 Running Status Tata The Spl Tatanagar Jn Thawe Jn
55021 Running Status Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn
55022 Running Status Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn
05028 Running Status Hte Puja Spl Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
05027 Running Status Hte Gkp Spl Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
05255 Running Status Joyride Steam Darjeeling To Darjeeling
05256 Running Status Joyride Steam To Darjeeling Darjeeling
05204 Running Status Ljn Bju Special Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn
04185 Running Status Bju Festivl Spl Gwalior Barauni Jn
04186 Running Status Bju Gwl Spl Barauni Jn Gwalior
05512 Running Status Banmankhi - Barhara Kothi Inaugural Special (unreserved) Supaul Raghopur
05511 Running Status Samastipur - Sonpur Demu Express Special Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
03021 Running Status Hwh Rxl Spl Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn
03019 Running Status Hwh Kgm Spl Howrah Jn Kathgodam
05733 Running Status Kir Asr Special Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
05734 Running Status Asr Kir Spl Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
03420 Running Status Mfp Bgp Spl Muzaffarpur Jn Bhagalpur
75212 Running Status See Spj Passeger Sonpur Jn Samastipur Jn
75211 Running Status Spj See Passenger Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
63215 Running Status Samastipur - Muzaffarpur MEMU Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
63216 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Samastipur MEMU Muzaffarpur Jn Samastipur Jn
13021 Running Status Mithila Express Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn
03020 Running Status Hwh Festivl Spl Kathgodam Howrah Jn
05203 Running Status Bju Ljn Spl Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne
03022 Running Status Rxl Hwh Spl Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn
08182 Running Status The Tata Spl Thawe Jn Tatanagar Jn

Rating and reviews of Khudiram B Pusa

reviewed on Aug 12 2022
sb kuch bekaar h ese steshn ko hi bnd kr dena chjie
reviewed on Aug 10 2022
not that much good but pretty fun
reviewed on Aug 10 2022
like this one fjkcdvkgxzjdshjjcsrhv
reviewed on Aug 06 2022
Tckirt counter men bad beaver
reviewed on Aug 06 2022
hello bahi kaise ho good after noon bhai
reviewed on Aug 02 2022
reviewed on Aug 02 2022
reviewed on Jul 25 2022
good clean and nice food out station area not in station area food good
reviewed on Jul 10 2022
याहा भोजन की अच्छी अच्छी व्यवस्था है। स्वतंत्र सेनानी खुदीराम बोस के नाम पर रखा गया है। यात्रियों के वाहन की कफी सुविधा देखने को मिली है।
reviewed on Jul 01 2022
Krishna kumar yadav yyyyyyyyy
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Khudiram B Pusa railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Khudiram B Pusa - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Khudiram B Pusa railway station are 55521 SPJ MFP PASS, 55523 SPJ RXL PASSENGER, 55524 RXL SPJ PASSENGER and 55239 SPJ MFP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Khudiram B Pusa railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Khudiram B Pusa to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.