Kumarghat railway station

Kumarghat railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
52563 AGTL SCL PASS Agartala Silchar 15:01 15:03 2 min
52564 SCL AGTL PASS Silchar Agartala 17:15 17:17 2 min
52576 DMR AGTL PASS Dharmanagar Agartala 07:11 07:13 2 min
52579 AGTL DMR PASS Agartala Dharmanagar 09:40 09:42 2 min
52580 DMR AGTL PASS Dharmanagar Agartala 12:26 12:28 2 min
52581 MANU DMR PASS M G Monu Dharmanagar 05:03 05:05 2 min
52582 DMR MANU PASS M G Dharmanagar Monu 23:06 23:08 2 min
05263 Agtl Kxj Special Agartala Karimganj Jn 12:47 12:49 2 min
05264 Kxj Agtl Special Kaniyapuram Agartala 13:57 13:59 2 min
05678 Sgl Kugt Special Sagauli Jn Kumarghat 15:00 ends 0
05651 Ghy Agtl Special Guwahati Agartala 07:58 08:00 2 min
05652 Agtl Ghy Special Agartala Guwahati 17:10 17:12 2 min
05944 Dbrg Agtl Special Dibrugarh Agartala 15:58 16:00 2 min
05943 Agtl Dbrg Special Agartala Dibrugarh 23:53 23:55 2 min
05663 Agtl Sgl Special Agartala Sagauli Jn 13:25 13:27 2 min
05664 Sgl Agtl Special Sagauli Jn Agartala 13:38 13:40 2 min
05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Passenger Agartala Dharmanagar 20:22 20:24 2 min
05676 Dharmanagar - Agartala Passenger Dharmanagar Agartala 06:50 06:52 2 min
55680 Dmr Agtl Pass Dharmanagar Agartala 16:46 16:48 2 min
55663 Agtl Scl Pass Agartala Silchar 13:08 13:10 2 min
55675 Agtl Dmr Pass Agartala Dharmanagar 20:08 20:10 2 min
55664 Scl Agtl Pass Silchar Agartala 13:55 13:57 2 min
55676 Dmr Agtl Pass Dharmanagar Agartala 06:38 06:40 2 min
55679 Agtl Dmr Pass Agartala Dharmanagar 08:48 08:50 2 min

Rating and reviews of Kumarghat

reviewed on Apr 02 2014
very cool
Find all the trains to Kumarghat railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kumarghat. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kumarghat. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kumarghat are 52563 AGTL SCL PASS, 52564 SCL AGTL PASS, 52576 DMR AGTL PASS and 52579 AGTL DMR PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kumarghat railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kumarghat railway station. Use the complete train list for Kumarghat to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!