Kunder Halt railway station

Kunder Halt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
03213 Hajipur - Patna Prakashostav Memu Special Jhajha Patna Jn 06:19 06:20 1 min
03274 Dnr Kir Special Patna Jn Jhajha 14:59 15:00 1 min
63207 Jaj Pnbe Memu Jhajha Patna Jn 06:05 06:06 1 min
63210 Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha 16:04 16:05 1 min
63315 Jhajha - Gaya MEMU Jhajha Gaya Jn 14:42 14:43 1 min
63316 Gaya - Jhajha MEMU Gaya Jn Jhajha 11:16 11:17 1 min

Rating and reviews of Kunder Halt

reviewed on Feb 11 2019
Find all the trains to Kunder Halt railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kunder Halt. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kunder Halt. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kunder Halt are 03213 HAJIPUR - PATNA PRAKASHOSTAV MEMU SPECIAL, 03274 DNR KIR SPECIAL, 63207 JAJ PNBE MEMU and 63210 PNBE JAJ MEMU. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kunder Halt railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kunder Halt railway station. Use the complete train list for Kunder Halt to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!