Mahali Marup railway station

Mahali Marup railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
58114 Bsp Tata Pass Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn 07:34 07:35 1 min
68009 Tata Ckp Memu Tatanagar Jn Chakradharpur 19:41 19:42 1 min
68010 Ckp Tata Memu Chakradharpur Tatanagar Jn 06:27 06:28 1 min
68018 Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo 05:48 05:49 1 min
68017 Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur 21:44 21:45 1 min
78033 Tata Gua Dmu Tatanagar Jn Gua 15:55 15:56 1 min
78034 Gua Tata Demu Gua Tatanagar Jn 21:47 21:48 1 min
58112 Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn 21:59 22:00 1 min
58113 Tata Bsp Pass Tatanagar Jn Bilaspur Jn 18:27 18:28 1 min
58111 Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari 07:18 07:19 1 min
58012 Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn 17:49 17:51 2 min
58011 Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur 08:42 08:43 1 min
58104 Bbn Tata Passenger Barabil Tatanagar Jn 09:09 09:10 1 min
58109 Tata Gua Passenger Tatanagar Jn Gua 08:18 08:19 1 min
58103 Tata Bbn Passenger Tatanagar Jn Barabil 17:59 18:00 1 min
58110 Gua Tata Passenger Gua Tatanagar Jn 18:17 18:18 1 min
08161 Tatanagar - Chakradharpur Memu Special Tatanagar Jn Chakradharpur 19:41 19:42 1 min
08162 Chakradharpur - Tatanagar Memu Special Chakradharpur Tatanagar Jn 06:27 06:28 1 min
08123 Tatanagar - Barbil Special Tatanagar Jn Barabil 17:59 18:00 1 min
08124 Barbil - Tatanagar Special Barabil Tatanagar Jn 09:09 09:10 1 min
08134 Gua - Tatanagar Demu Special Gua Tatanagar Jn 21:57 21:58 1 min
08133 Tatanagar - Gua Demu Special Tatanagar Jn Gua 15:40 15:41 1 min
08012 Ckp Hwh Spl Chakradharpur Howrah Jn 18:52 18:53 1 min
08011 Hwh Ckp Spl Howrah Jn Chakradharpur 08:34 08:35 1 min

Rating and reviews of Mahali Marup

reviewed on Mar 04 2020
it's good and experience awesome
reviewed on Sep 25 2018
all railway station good i proud
reviewed on May 03 2017
good but some improvements are required or needed
Find all the trains to Mahali Marup railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Mahali Marup. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Mahali Marup. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Mahali Marup are 58114 BSP TATA PASS, 68009 TATA CKP MEMU, 68010 CKP TATA MEMU and 68018 CKP GMO MEMU. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Mahali Marup railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Mahali Marup railway station. Use the complete train list for Mahali Marup to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!