Mahuda railway station

Mahuda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
68079 Bje Crp Memu Bhojudih Jn Chandrapura Jn 12:07 12:13 6 min
68080 Crp Bje Memu Chandrapura Jn Bhojudih Jn 15:05 15:23 18 min
08611 Rnc Bgp Special Ranchi Bhagalpur 01:35 01:37 2 min
08612 Bgp Rnc Spl Bhagalpur Ranchi 23:54 23:56 2 min
58603 Kgp Gmo Passenger Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo 20:40 20:45 5 min
58604 Gmo Kgp Passenger Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn 06:55 07:00 5 min
08627 Hwh Rnc Spl Howrah Jn Ranchi 18:25 18:27 2 min
08628 Rnc Hwh Spl Ranchi Howrah Jn 08:47 08:49 2 min
18627 Hwh Rnc Int Exp Howrah Jn Ranchi 18:34 18:36 2 min
58013 Hwh Bksc Pass Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City 07:18 07:20 2 min
18628 Rnc Hwh Int Exp Ranchi Howrah Jn 08:50 08:52 2 min
15021 Shm Gkp Express Shalimar Gorakhpur Jn 03:12 03:14 2 min
58014 Bksc Hwh Pas Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn 20:20 20:22 2 min
15022 Gkp Shm Express Gorakhpur Jn Shalimar 02:21 02:23 2 min
12815 Nandan Kanan Exp Puri Anand Vihar Trm 22:23 22:25 2 min
12816 Nandan Kanan Ex Anand Vihar Trm Puri 00:38 00:40 2 min
08014 Bksc Hwh Spl Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn 20:28 20:30 2 min
08006 Puri Shalimar Special Fare AC Special Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo 12:10 12:20 10 min
08005 Tata Smi Spl Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur 16:00 16:10 10 min
08024 Gomoh - Kharagpur Memu Special Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn 06:58 07:00 2 min
08023 Shm Gkp Special Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo 20:33 20:35 2 min
68074 Knf Bje Memu Khanudih Bhojudih Jn 10:23 10:25 2 min
68071 Adra Knf Memu Adra Jn Khanudih 09:33 09:35 2 min
68017 Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur 15:20 15:30 10 min
68018 Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo 12:20 12:32 12 min
08013 Hwh Bksc Spl Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City 07:20 07:22 2 min

Rating and reviews of Mahuda

reviewed on Jul 05 2021
hydkgdjjdh jod ffJtdgyfgjii
reviewed on Jun 13 2021
Good place but safety is 90 percent safe
reviewed on Apr 13 2020
Very good railway station cheapest and good quality food available
reviewed on Feb 19 2020
reviewed on Apr 21 2019
one of the best station of dhanbad
reviewed on Mar 02 2019
reviewed on Mar 02 2019
reviewed on Feb 16 2019
cleanliness is good and safety is good.
reviewed on Aug 31 2018
need to upgrade upgrade platform like coach position indicator most upgrade this platform.
reviewed on Mar 14 2014
Find all the trains to Mahuda railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Mahuda. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Mahuda. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Mahuda are 68079 BJE CRP MEMU, 68080 CRP BJE MEMU, 08611 RNC BGP SPECIAL and 08612 BGP RNC SPL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Mahuda railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Mahuda railway station. Use the complete train list for Mahuda to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!