Nangal Dam railway station

Nangal Dam railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
04927 Hw Nldm Special Haridwar Jn Nangal Dam 16:00 ends 0
00509 Una Himachal - Varanasi Bharat Darshan Special Una Himachal Varanasi Jn 17:25 17:30 5 min
04512 Aadr Pyg Spl Amb Andaura Prayagrajsangam 05:00 05:05 5 min
04511 Pyg Aadr Spl Prayagrajsangam Amb Andaura 19:10 19:15 5 min
04502 Nldm Lko Spl Nangal Dam Lucknow Nr starts 23:45 0
04501 LKO NLDM SPL Lucknow Nr Nangal Dam 13:00 ends 0
54581 Nldm Aadr Passenger Nangal Dam Daulatpur Chauk starts 18:00 0
54582 Aadr Nldm Passenger Daulatpur Chauk Nangal Dam 10:45 ends 0
74991 Umb Aadr Demu Ambala Cant Jn Daulatpur Chauk 18:21 18:25 4 min
74992 Aadr Umb Demu Daulatpur Chauk Ambala Cant Jn 06:55 07:40 45 min
64563 Umb Nldm Passenger Ambala Cant Jn Amb Andaura 11:15 11:25 10 min
64564 Nldm Umb Passenger Amb Andaura Ambala Cant Jn 14:25 14:40 15 min
64512 Nldm Sre Memu Una Himachal Saharanpur 13:50 14:15 25 min
64514 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn starts 05:50 0
64517 Umb Nldm Memu Ambala Cant Jn Nangal Dam 15:30 ends 0
64515 Umb Nldm Memu Ambala Cant Jn Nangal Dam 09:55 ends 0
64516 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn starts 11:30 0
64518 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn starts 16:50 0
64513 Sre Nldm Memu Saharanpur Nangal Dam 22:35 ends 0
14506 Nldm Asr Express Nangal Dam Amritsar Jn starts 07:15 0
14505 Asr Ndlm Express Amritsar Jn Nangal Dam 20:35 ends 0
22457 Ned Aadr Sf Exp H Sahib Nanded Amb Andaura 20:20 20:25 5 min
22458 Aadr Ned Sf Exp Amb Andaura H Sahib Nanded 16:10 16:20 10 min
14553 Himachal Exp Old Delhi Daulatpur Chauk 06:40 07:00 20 min
14554 Himachal Express Daulatpur Chauk Old Delhi 21:35 21:45 10 min
12063 Hw Uhl Link Jsht Haridwar Jn Una Himachal 21:30 21:40 10 min
12064 Uhl Hw Link Jsht Una Himachal Haridwar Jn 05:21 05:24 3 min
12058 Ndls Janshtbdi Una Himachal New Delhi 05:21 05:24 3 min
12057 Uhl Janshatabdi New Delhi Una Himachal 21:30 21:40 10 min
12325 Koaa Nldm Exp Kolkata Nangal Dam 16:00 ends 0
12326 Nldm Koaa Exp Nangal Dam Kolkata starts 06:50 0

Rating and reviews of Nangal Dam

reviewed on Mar 21 2020
trein ko saf rakhana chahiy aur khana khate samye ffekana nahi chahiye
reviewed on Mar 21 2020
.............nnnnnnnnnnnn the copycat of
reviewed on Mar 16 2020
reviewed on Mar 15 2020
good and nice beautiful starting prosise
reviewed on Mar 08 2020
its amazing and woderful so i
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
very good aap nice appvery good
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
very good service also enjoy
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
Find all the trains to Nangal Dam railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Nangal Dam. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Nangal Dam. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Nangal Dam are 04927 HW NLDM SPECIAL, 00509 UNA HIMACHAL - VARANASI BHARAT DARSHAN SPECIAL, 04512 AADR PYG SPL and 04511 PYG AADR SPL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Nangal Dam railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Nangal Dam railway station. Use the complete train list for Nangal Dam to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!