Pusauli railway station

Pusauli railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 7 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
53362 Bsb Brka Passenger Varanasi Jn Barka Kana 09:31 09:32 1 min
15109 Budh Purnima Express Rajgir Varanasi Jn 06:16 06:17 1 min
15110 Budhpurnima Express Varanasi Jn Rajgir 22:24 22:26 2 min
00525 Sasaram - Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn Passenger Special (UnReserved) Sasaram Dd Upadhyaya Jn 18:15 18:16 1 min
00526 Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn - Sasaram Passenger Special (UnReserved) Dd Upadhyaya Jn Sasaram 09:26 09:28 2 min
53525 Brka Bsb Passenger Barka Kana Varanasi Jn 13:53 13:54 1 min
53526 Varanasi - Barkakana Passenge Varanasi Jn Barka Kana 09:28 09:29 1 min
14224 Budhpurnima Exp Varanasi Jn Rajgir 22:23 22:25 2 min
14223 Budh Purnima Exp Rajgir Varanasi Jn 06:12 06:14 2 min
54272 Mgs Ara Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Ara Jn 19:51 19:52 1 min
54271 Ara Mga Passenger Ara Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn 17:21 17:23 2 min
63295 Gaya Msg Passenger Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn 20:43 20:44 1 min
63294 Mgs Dos Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone 16:49 16:50 1 min
63296 Mgs gaya Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn 05:14 05:15 1 min
63293 Dos Mgs Passenger Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn 10:42 10:43 1 min
03554 Varanasi - Asansol Memu Passenger Special Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn 06:55 06:57 2 min
03553 Asansol - Varanasi Memu Passenger Special Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn 17:49 17:51 2 min
03693 Dehri On Sone - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. Memu Special Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn 10:36 10:38 2 min
03694 Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. - Dehri On Sone Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone 16:56 16:58 2 min
63554 Bsb Asn Passenger Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn 06:42 06:43 1 min
63553 Asn Bsb Passenger Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn 18:02 18:03 1 min

Rating and reviews of Pusauli

reviewed on Mar 22 2019
reviewed on Mar 03 2019
Very nice. I am very impressed..
reviewed on Mar 03 2019
Very nice. I am very impressed.
reviewed on Sep 26 2018
reviewed on Sep 26 2018
reviewed on Aug 07 2018
Sanjay sahni Amirtha kaimur bihar
reviewed on Jul 17 2017
Find all the trains to Pusauli railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Pusauli. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Pusauli. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Pusauli are 53362 BSB BRKA PASSENGER, 15109 BUDH PURNIMA EXPRESS, 15110 BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS and 00525 SASARAM - PT. DD UPADHYAYA JN PASSENGER SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Pusauli railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Pusauli railway station. Use the complete train list for Pusauli to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!