Rupra Road railway station

Rupra Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08955 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08956 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Junagarh Road
08957 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08958 Running Status Puri - Junagarh Road Rath Yatra Special Fare Special Puri Junagarh Road
13352 Running Status Dhanbad Express Alleppey Dhanbad Jn
18212 Running Status Jdb Durg Exp Jagdalpur Durg
18301 Running Status Sbp Rgda Express Sambalpur Rayagada
18518 Running Status Vskp Krba Expres Visakhapatnam Korba
17482 Running Status Tpty Bsp Exp Tirupati Bilaspur Jn
18517 Running Status Krba Vskp Exp Korba Visakhapatnam
18211 Running Status Durg Jdb Exp Durg Jagdalpur
18302 Running Status Rgda Sbp Express Rayagada Sambalpur
18006 Running Status Koraput Hwh Exp Jagdalpur Howrah Jn
17481 Running Status Bsp Tpty Express Bilaspur Jn Tirupati
12807 Running Status Samta Express Visakhapatnam H Nizamuddin
18005 Running Status Hwh Sbp Jdb Exp Howrah Jn Jagdalpur
08301 Running Status Sbp Rgda Spl Sambalpur Rayagada
12808 Running Status Samta Express H Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam
58303 Running Status Sbp Jnrd Passenger Sambalpur Junagarh Road
58301 Running Status Sbu Krpu Passenger Sambalpur Koraput
58302 Running Status Krpu Sbp Passenger Koraput Sambalpur
58208 Running Status Jnrd Raipur Passenger Junagarh Road Raipur Jn
58207 Running Status R Jnrd Passenger Raipur Jn Junagarh Road
58530 Running Status Vskp Durg Pas Visakhapatnam Durg
58527 Running Status R Vskp Passenger Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
58528 Running Status Vskp Raipur Passenger Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
58529 Running Status Durg Vskp Pgr Durg Visakhapatnam
08302 Running Status Rgda Sbp Spl Rayagada Sambalpur
08528 Running Status Subedarganj - Visakhapatnam Special Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
08527 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Subedarganj Special Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
18189 Running Status Tata Allp Exp Tatanagar Jn Alleppey
13351 Running Status Dhn Alappuzha E Dhanbad Jn Alleppey

Rating and reviews of Rupra Road

reviewed on Jun 03 2022
it's really good service..
reviewed on Apr 19 2022
wycey vcjbsvcscmhehehrgrgvrcegfrcrccdcfcrvcrcr
reviewed on Apr 19 2022
firoj bhoi khairpadar1255161817515
reviewed on Apr 19 2022
reviewed on Jan 28 2022
very poor information you are giving to worst....
reviewed on Jan 07 2022
ghuujjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkddf7hbb mmll
reviewed on Jan 07 2022
good better best normal bhuioplkhgdsry
reviewed on Nov 19 2021
reviewed on Nov 19 2021
reviewed on Sep 21 2021
super experience and also have great saftyness
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Rupra Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Rupra Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Rupra Road railway station are 08955 JNRD PURI SPL, 08956 PURI JNRD SPL, 08957 JNRD PURI SPL and 08958 PURI - JUNAGARH ROAD RATH YATRA SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Rupra Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Rupra Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.