Rura railway station

Rura railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
14083 Running Status Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
18110 Running Status Jat Muri Rou Express Jammu Tawi Rourkela
18109 Running Status Rou Muri Jat Express Rourkela Jammu Tawi
114113 Running Status Ald Ddn Link Express Subedarganj Dehradun
18310 Running Status Jat Sbp Exp Jammu Tawi Sambalpur
114163 Running Status Sangam Express Prayagraj Jn. Meerut City
04188 Running Status Jhs Pune Spl Tundla Jn Kanpur Central
112419 Running Status Gomti Exp Lucknow Nr New Delhi
112420 Running Status Gomti Express New Delhi Lucknow Nr
15484 Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
112180 Running Status Ljn Intercity Agra Fort Lucknow Ne
14218 Running Status Unchahar Exp Chandigarh Prayagrajsangam
112179 Running Status Ljn Af Intercity Lucknow Ne Agra Fort
115483 Running Status Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
18101 Running Status Tata Jat Exp Tatanagar Jn Jammu Tawi
13007 Running Status U Abhatoofan Exp Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar
18102 Running Status Muri Express Jammu Tawi Tatanagar Jn
04192 Running Status Rmr Af Special Phaphund Kanpur Central
04191 Running Status Af Rmr Spl Kanpur Central Phaphund
14163 Running Status Pryj Mtc Spl Prayagraj Jn. Meerut City
15483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
64162 Running Status Phd Cnb Memu Phaphund Kanpur Central
64159 Running Status Cnb Phd Memu Kanpur Central Phaphund
64153 Running Status Cnb Etw Memu Kanpur Central Etawah Jn
64156 Running Status Etw Cnb Emu Etawah Jn Kanpur Central
12179 Running Status Ljn Af Spl Lucknow Ne Agra Fort
64589 Running Status Kanpur Central - Phaphund Memu Kanpur Central Phaphund
64588 Running Status Tdl Cnb Passenger Tundla Jn Kanpur Central
64587 Running Status Cnb Tdl Passenger Kanpur Central Tundla Jn
64590 Running Status Phaphund - Kanpur Central Memu Phaphund Kanpur Central
02420 Running Status Gomti Sf Special New Delhi Lucknow Nr
02419 Running Status Gomti Sf Special Lucknow Nr New Delhi
12419 Running Status Gomti Express Lucknow Nr New Delhi
12420 Running Status Gomti Express New Delhi Lucknow Nr
14217 Running Status Unchahar Exp Prayagrajsangam Chandigarh
04217 Running Status Unchahar Ex Spl Prayagrajsangam Chandigarh
13008 Running Status U A Toofan Exp Shri Ganganagar Howrah Jn
04218 Running Status Unchahar Ex Spl Chandigarh Prayagrajsangam
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
12180 Running Status Af Ljn Spl Agra Fort Lucknow Ne

Rating and reviews of Rura

reviewed on Jun 28 2022
o. o. o. o o. o o o o o
reviewed on Jun 23 2022
nice app.... all information is provided on this app
reviewed on Jun 22 2022
all services too good, atleast services at time presenting
reviewed on Jun 22 2022
service is superb...but some getting late
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
vikash vishwakarma nanhey lal archana Devi
reviewed on Jun 18 2022
boring he tiren bahut time lagati he
reviewed on Jun 14 2022
not good I am no satisfide
reviewed on Jun 12 2022
nice train for traveling.
reviewed on Jun 08 2022
No istaal on the station...No cool water....No food...if the train late & stand in outer no food is available
reviewed on Jun 04 2022
33gczabsgsygbd ygawg En ,thb7
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Rura railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Rura - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Rura railway station are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 18110 JAT MURI ROU EXPRESS, 18109 ROU MURI JAT EXPRESS and 114113 ALD DDN LINK EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Rura railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Rura to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.