Satrod railway station

Satrod railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
04792 Running Status Hisar Ringas Mela Special Hisar Ringas Jn
54751 Running Status Re Sgnr Passenger Rewari Shri Ganganagar
54752 Running Status Sgnr Re Passenger Shri Ganganagar Rewari
54784 Running Status Re Fka Passenger Rewari Fazilka
54783 Running Status Fka Re Passenger Fazilka Rewari
54834 Running Status Hsr Jp Pass Hisar Jaipur
54833 Running Status Jp Hsr Pass Jaipur Hisar
59722 Running Status Hsr Jp Passenger Hisar Jaipur
59721 Running Status Jp Hsr Passenger Jaipur Hisar
14519 Running Status Kisan Express Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn
14520 Running Status Kisan Express Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi
04732 Running Status Kisan Hsp Spl Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi
09792 Running Status Hisar - Jaipur Demu Special Hisar Jaipur
09791 Running Status Jaipur - Hisar Demu Special Jaipur Hisar
04088 Running Status Ssa Tkj Spl Sirsa Tilak Bridge
54631 Running Status Hsr Dui Passenger Bhiwani Dhuri Jn
54634 Running Status Ldh Hsr Passenger Ludhiana Jn Bhiwani
54782 Running Status Re Bti Passenger Rewari Bhatinda Jn
54781 Running Status Bti Re Passenger Bhatinda Jn Rewari
54836 Running Status Re Hsr Passenger Rewari Hisar
54835 Running Status Hsr Re Passenger Hisar Rewari
04571 Running Status Bhiwani - Dhuri Express Special Bhiwani Dhuri Jn
04574 Running Status Ludhiana - Bhiwani Express Special Ludhiana Jn Bhiwani
14085 Running Status Sirsa Express Tilak Bridge Sirsa
14086 Running Status Sirsa Express Sirsa Tilak Bridge
04781 Running Status Sgnr Beas Spl Bhatinda Jn Rewari
04782 Running Status Beas Sgnr Spl Rewari Bhatinda Jn
04729 Running Status Rewari - Fazilka Passenger Special Rewari Fazilka
04730 Running Status Fazilka - Rewari Passenger Special Fazilka Rewari
04836 Running Status Re Hsr Spl Rewari Hisar
14734 Running Status Rewari - Shri Ganganagar Express (unreserved) Rewari Shri Ganganagar
14733 Running Status Shri Ganganagar - Rewari Express (unreserved) Shri Ganganagar Rewari
14730 Running Status Fazilka - Rewari Express (unreserved) Fazilka Rewari
14729 Running Status Rewari - Fazilka Express (unreserved) Rewari Fazilka
14826 Running Status Jaipur - Hisar Express Jaipur Hisar
14825 Running Status Hisar - Jaipur Express Hisar Jaipur
04834 Running Status Hsr Jp Spl Hisar Jaipur
04833 Running Status Jp Hsr Spl Jaipur Hisar
04733 Running Status Re Sgnr Spl Rewari Shri Ganganagar
04835 Running Status Hsr Re Spl Hisar Rewari
04734 Running Status Sgnr Re Spl Shri Ganganagar Rewari
04731 Running Status Dli Bti Spl Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn
04087 Running Status Tkj Ssa Exp Spl Tilak Bridge Sirsa

Rating and reviews of Satrod

reviewed on Jun 25 2022
reviewed on May 19 2022
veryyyyyy godddddd very nice
reviewed on May 19 2022
kkkjjhj njuj huijjikkkuuj juiii
reviewed on May 19 2022
gghhhhnh hhjjkliknbjkik jmklnjjkl
reviewed on Apr 26 2022
cleaning not a good but sfyt
reviewed on Apr 24 2022
jjdbfbfbrvegevefevwvegfeefefwf f
reviewed on Mar 18 2022
bbfhjhfghhjjhhjjkm jjjggg jkjbb ujjjikkkhhjjjjggbgghh
reviewed on Feb 02 2022
maintenance Very poor safety Nahi and begger s ancarage not accept hone chahiye
reviewed on Jan 08 2022
bad this is not great but this is good and feels saf
reviewed on Jul 31 2021
very good job and bast of luck
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Satrod railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Satrod - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Satrod railway station are 04792 HISAR RINGAS MELA SPECIAL, 54751 RE SGNR PASSENGER, 54752 SGNR RE PASSENGER and 54784 RE FKA PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Satrod railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Satrod to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.