From
To
Date

Cochin to Goa Trains

(26 Trains Found)
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-

Cochin to Goa Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cochin to Goa26
Distance from Cochin to Goa by Train727 km
Fastest train from Cochin to Goa12431 Rajdhani Express (12hr 20min)
Cheapest train from Cochin to Goa22655 Tvc Nzm Express (
INR380
)
Cochin to Goa Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR3055
,
2A -
INR1820
,
3A -
INR1320
Cochin to Goa Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cochin to Goa Trains - FAQs

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Cochin
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Madgaon Railway Station

City : Goa
Code : MAO
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available