My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

10216 Madgaon Express Running Status

Get 10216 Madgaon Express train live running status. 10216 Madgaon Express train runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Madgaon (MAO) on Mon. 10216 train covers 13 stations. The departure time for 10216 Madgaon Express from Ernakulam Jn is 10:40. The arrival time to Madgaon is 23:55. The total distance covered by Madgaon Express is 728 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ernakulam Jn to Madgaon. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Madgaon Express - 10216.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

10216 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Madgaon Express 10216 train running or not?

A. Madgaon Express 10216 train starts from Ernakulam Jn at 10:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Madgaon Express 10216 train now?

A. Check the location of Madgaon Express 10216 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 13 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Madgaon Express 10216 train?

A. The last stop for Madgaon Express 10216 train is Madgaon(MAO). The train reaches Madgaon at 23:55