Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Prayagraj to Jhansi Trains

(10 Trains Found)

Your search for Prayagraj to Jhansi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 10 trains running on Prayagraj Jhansi route & covering a distance of 383 kms. Check Prayagraj Jhansi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Prayagraj to Jhansi & Jhansi to Prayagraj train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

प्रयागराज से झाँसी जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
12175Chambal ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12175 Running Status )
ACOI
Alahabad Cheoki
07:35
7hr 35min
JHS
Jhansi Jn
15:10
SL3A2A
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
12177Chambal ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12177 Running Status )
ACOI
Alahabad Cheoki
07:35
7hr 35min
JHS
Jhansi Jn
15:10
SL3A2A
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
20975Chambal ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 20975 Running Status )
ACOI
Alahabad Cheoki
07:35
7hr 35min
JHS
Jhansi Jn
15:10
SL3A2A
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
04119Ald Dadn SplRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 04119 Running Status )
ALD
Allahabad Jn
10:10
8hr 30min
JHS
Jhansi Jn
18:40
SL3A2A
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
11108Bundelkhand ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 11108 Running Status )
ALD
Allahabad Jn
21:20
8hr 52min
JHS
Jhansi Jn
06:12
SL3A2A1A
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-

Prayagraj to Jhansi Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run between Prayagraj to Jhansi everyday?

A. There are 10 trains that run between Prayagraj to Jhansi everyday. Book Now

Q. While travelling from Prayagraj to Jhansi by train, what is the distance between the two locations?

A. While travelling from Prayagraj to Jhansi by train, the distance between the two locations is 383 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations does Prayagraj have?

A. Prayagraj has 13 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway station does Jhansi have?

A. Jhansi has 4 railway stations. Click here to book now

Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Jhansi from Prayagraj?

A. There are 10 weekly trains to reach Jhansi from Prayagraj. Book Now

Q. In order to travel from Prayagraj to Jhansi which is the fastest train?

A. To travel from Prayagraj to Jhansi Ald Mtj Sup Spl is the fastest train.

Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Prayagraj to Jhansi?

A. Travel time by train between Prayagraj to Jhansi is 7hr 20min.

Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Prayagraj to Jhansi.

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Prayagraj to Jhansi.

Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Prayagraj to Jhansi.

A. For the journey route from Prayagraj to Jhansi, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.

Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Prayagraj?

A. The first train that departs from Prayagraj is 11105 Pratham S S Exp at 01:15:00.

Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Prayagraj?

A. The name of the last departing train from Prayagraj is 11108 Bundelkhand Exp and its timing is at 21:20:00.

Q. While travelling from Prayagraj to Jhansi which train takes minimum time?

A. While travelling from Prayagraj to Jhansi 04135 Ald Mtj Sup Spl takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 383 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 19:00:00 and 02:20:00 respectively.

Q. Which is the slowest train running between Prayagraj to Jhansi? Provide details.

A. 54160 Bnda Jhs Passenger is the slowest train running between Prayagraj to Jhansi. Covering a distance of 383 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 06:05:00 and 18:15:00 respectively.

Q. For travelling between Prayagraj to Jhansi which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.

A. For travelling between Prayagraj to Jhansi 11105 Pratham S S Exp has lowest cost tickets which is INR 235. It covers a distance of 383 kms.

Q. The journey starts from Prayagraj to Jhansi. How to get latest online information about where is your train?

A. The latest online information about where is your train for Prayagraj to Jhansi can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. My train journey starts from Prayagraj to Jhansi. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?

A. Yes, you can check NTES live status at ixigo app for Prayagraj to Jhansi.

Q. How to get latest online information about train berth availability, from Prayagraj to Jhansi?

A. Ixigo.com is a great platform for checking online information about train berth availability, from Prayagraj to Jhansi.

Q. What all identification documents do I require to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Prayagraj to Jhansi?

A. Identification documents are not required when you’re trying to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Prayagraj to Jhansi.

Allahabad Jn Railway Station

City : Prayagraj
Code : ALD
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Jhansi Jn Railway Station

City : Jhansi
Code : JHS
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Available