From
To
Date
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-

Hyderabad to Jhansi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Hyderabad to Jhansi14
Distance from Hyderabad to Jhansi by Train1257 km
Fastest train from Hyderabad to Jhansi12213 Duronto Express (15hr 51min)
Cheapest train from Hyderabad to Jhansi15024 Ypr Gkp Exp (
INR685
)
Hyderabad to Jhansi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR4850
,
2A -
INR3090
,
3A -
INR2305
Hyderabad to Jhansi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Hyderabad to Jhansi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi, 14 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Hyderabad to Jhansi by train?
    A. Hyderabad to Jhansi is 1257 kms by train.
  • Q. Hyderabad has how many railway stations?
    A. Hyderabad has 33 railway stations
  • Q. Jhansi has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Jhansi has 4 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. 14 daily trains run between Hyderabad to Jhansi
  • Q. How many trains run on Hyderabad to Jhansi route every week?
    A. 14 trains run on Hyderabad to Jhansi route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. Duronto Express is the fastest train running between Hyderabad to Jhansi.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Hyderabad and Jhansi?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Hyderabad and Jhansi is 1257 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Hyderabad to Jhansi is 15hr 51min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Hyderabad and Jhansi how long will it take?
    A. It takes 15hr 51min while travelling in the fastest train from Hyderabad to Jhansi.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Hyderabad and Jhansi?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Hyderabad and Jhansi is Duronto Express.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Hyderabad to Jhansi by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Hyderabad to Jhansi by the fastest train is 15hr 51min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Jhansi from Hyderabad?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Jhansi from Hyderabad is 15hr 51min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Hyderabad to Jhansi.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Hyderabad to Jhansi.
  • Q. From Hyderabad what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Hyderabad the first train 12723 Telangana Exp departs at 06:50:00.
  • Q. From Hyderabad what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Hyderabad, the last train 15016 Ypr Gorakpur Exp leaves at 23:55:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Hyderabad to Jhansi? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Duronto Express is the highest speed train running between Hyderabad to Jhansi. The train travels a distance of 1257 kms. It departs from Hyderabad at 09:10:00 and arrives Jhansi at 01:01:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi should avoid Ypr Gorakpur Exp. The train travels a distance of 1257 kms. It departs from Hyderabad at 23:55:00 and arrives Jhansi at 00:05:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Hyderabad to Jhansi which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Hyderabad to Jhansi 15024 Ypr Gkp Exp offers a fare of INR 685 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1257 km.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Hyderabad to Jhansi. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check about where is my train through ixigo, if travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi.
  • Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi?
    A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via NTES or ixigo.com, if travelling from Hyderabad to Jhansi.

Secunderabad Jn Railway Station

City : Hyderabad
Code : SC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Jhansi Jn Railway Station

City : Jhansi
Code : JHS
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Available