My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

MAGRA (MUG) Railway Station

Trains from MAGRA (MUG) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
13029 Hwh Mka Express06:0606:071 mins
Book Now
13031 Hwh Jyg Exp17:4817:491 mins

Welcome to MAGRA Railway Station, Chinsurah-Magrah

The station code for this station is MUG. A total of 2 trains pass through MAGRA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Chinsurah-Magrah.

Some of the trains that arrive at MAGRA Railway Station are 13029 Hwh Mka Express, 13031 Hwh Jyg Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from MAGRA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Chinsurah-Magrah to find train seat availability on different trains.

MAGRA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from MAGRA Railway Station?

A: MAGRA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for MAGRA Railway Station?

A: The station code for MAGRA Railway Station is MUG.

Q. How many trains pass through MAGRA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through MAGRA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at MAGRA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at MAGRA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at MAGRA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Hwh Mka Express (13029), arrives at MAGRA Railway Station at 06:06.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from MAGRA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.