My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Raiserjagir (RSJ) Railway Station

Trains from Raiserjagir (RSJ) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
19812 Etw Kota Exp05:4305:452 mins
Book Now
19811 Kota Etw Exp11:1111:121 mins

Welcome to Raiserjagir Railway Station, RAYSER

The station code for this station is RSJ. A total of 2 trains pass through Raiserjagir Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through RAYSER.

Some of the trains that arrive at Raiserjagir Railway Station are 19812 Etw Kota Exp, 19811 Kota Etw Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Raiserjagir Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for RAYSER to find train seat availability on different trains.

Raiserjagir Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Raiserjagir Railway Station?

A: Raiserjagir Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Raiserjagir Railway Station?

A: The station code for Raiserjagir Railway Station is RSJ.

Q. How many trains pass through Raiserjagir Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through Raiserjagir Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Raiserjagir Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Raiserjagir Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Raiserjagir Railway Station?

  • The first train, Etw Kota Exp (19812), arrives at Raiserjagir Railway Station at 05:43.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Raiserjagir Railway Station, kindly visit our website.