more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

00609Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tpj Src Suvidha - 00609, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 00609 seat availability anytime anywhere. 00609 starts its journey from Tiruchchirapali (platform number 0 ) and ends at Santragachi Jn (platform number 0) crossing 30 stations. The total distance covered by Tpj Src Suvidha is 1981 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Tpj Src Suvidha departs from the origin at 17:30 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 0.0. So check the train seat availability and 00609 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tpj Src Suvidha - 00609 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2880
3A
INR1970
SL
INR745
August 2021
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
September 2021
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
-
-
-