Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13426Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for St Maldatown Ex - 13426, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13426 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13426 starts its journey from Surat (platform number undefined ) and ends at Malda Town (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by St Maldatown Ex is 2126 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. St Maldatown Ex departs from the origin at 14:20 and arrives at the destination at 06:15. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 13426 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check St Maldatown Ex - 13426 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2910
2S
INR440
3A
INR1970
SL
INR735
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
WL3
72% Chances
16min
Mon, 13 Dec
WL6
80% Chances
16min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0004
16min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0002
16min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0006
16min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 0016
16min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 009
5hr 42min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 010
4hr 35min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 007
4hr 27min
February 2022
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 002
4hr 27min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 010
4hr 27min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 016
4hr 27min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 016
4hr 27min
March 2022
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 016
4hr 27min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 0011
7hr 25min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 0019
6hr 52min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 0018
6hr 52min
April 2022
Mon, 04 Apr
AVL 0019
6hr 52min
-
-
-