My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Patna Jn
58hr 45min
56 Stops
Ernakulam Jn

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Train Information

Pnbe Ers Spl (06086) train runs from Patna Jn to Ernakulam Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 2770 km. The fare classes on 06086 train are SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Pnbe Ers Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Ticket Prices

June 2024
Mon, 24 Jun
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Mon, 15 Jul
Mon, 22 Jul
Mon, 29 Jul
View 4 Months Calendar

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Train Details

Service Days Mon
Duration58hr 45min
TypeMail Express

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 06086 Pnbe Ers Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Patna Jn station and ends at Ernakulam Jn. Due to its 57 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around -13hr 15min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Patna Jn and Ernakulam Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
PNBEPatna Jnstarts23:45-0-11On Time
RJPBRajendranagar T23:5523:583min3 km-11On Time
PNCPatna Saheb00:0800:102min10 km-12On Time
BKPBakhtiyarpur Jn00:4500:472min46 km-12On Time
MKAMokameh Jn01:2001:222min90 km-12On Time
KIULKiul Jn01:5201:575min124 km-12On Time
JAJJhajha02:5803:002min178 km-12On Time
JSMEJasidih Jn03:4803:502min222 km-12On Time
MDPMadhupur Jn04:2004:222min251 km-12On Time
JMTJamtara05:0205:042min293 km-12On Time
CRJChittaranjan05:2505:272min307 km-12On Time
ASNAsansol Jn05:5006:0010min332 km-12On Time
ADRAAdra Jn06:4006:455min373 km-12On Time
BQABankura07:4207:5412min426 km-12On Time
VSUBishnupur08:2508:261min457 km-12On Time
MDNMidnapore09:3009:322min529 km-12On Time
HIJHijli09:5810:002min548 km-12On Time
JERJaleswar11:0511:072min612 km-12On Time
BLSBalasore11:3811:402min660 km-12On Time
BHCBhadrak12:4512:472min722 km-12On Time
JJKRJajpur K Road13:3813:402min765 km-12On Time
CTCCuttack14:5515:005min837 km-12On Time
BBSBhubaneswar15:3015:355min865 km-12On Time
KURKhurda Road Jn16:0016:1010min884 km-12On Time
BALUBalugaon17:2517:272min955 km-12On Time
BAMBrahmapur18:4818:502min1031 km-12On Time
IPMIchchpuram19:1519:172min1055 km-12On Time
SPTSompeta19:3519:372min1073 km-12On Time
PSAPalasa20:1520:172min1105 km-12On Time
CHESrikakulam Road21:3021:322min1178 km-12On Time
CPPChipurupalle22:0022:022min1216 km-12On Time
VZMVizianagram Jn22:4022:5010min1247 km-12On Time
KTVKottavalasa23:2823:302min1282 km-12On Time
PDTPendurti00:1500:172min1291 km-13On Time
DVDDuvvada01:0501:072min1311 km-13On Time
SLOSamalkot Jn03:2003:222min1445 km-13On Time
RJYRajahmundry04:1704:203min1495 km-13On Time
TDDTadepalligudem05:0205:042min1537 km-13On Time
EEEluru05:5806:002min1585 km-13On Time
BZAVijayawada Jn07:4507:5510min1644 km-13On Time
TELTenali Jn08:2808:302min1676 km-13On Time
BPPBapatla09:1509:172min1718 km-13On Time
OGLOngole10:4510:472min1782 km-13On Time
NLRNellore13:0813:102min1898 km-13On Time
GDRGudur Jn13:4813:502min1937 km-13On Time
PERPerambur17:3517:405min2074 km-13-
AJJArakkonam Jn18:3818:402min2137 km-13On Time
KPDKatpadi Jn19:4019:422min2198 km-13On Time
JTJJolarpettai22:0022:1010min2281 km-13On Time
SASalem Jn23:5223:553min2401 km-13-
EDErode Jn00:5501:0510min2464 km-14-
TUPTiruppur02:3302:352min2514 km-14-
CBECoimbatore Jn03:3703:403min2564 km-14-
PGTPalakkad Jn06:1006:155min2619 km-14On Time
TCRThrisur07:4207:453min2696 km-14On Time
AWYAluva08:4008:422min2751 km-14On Time
ERSErnakulam Jn10:30ends-2770 km-14On Time

Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 cover?

A. Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 covers a distance of 2770 km.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 passes through?

A. Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 passes through 57 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Pnbe Ers Spl 06086?

A. Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 operates from Patna Jn to Ernakulam Jn.

Q. How many days in a week does Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 operate?

A. As per the 06086 time table, Pnbe Ers Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 06086 Pnbe Ers Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 train is PNBE.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 06086 Pnbe Ers Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Pnbe Ers Spl 06086 train is ERS.