Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

06139Seat Availability

Book confirmed train ticket for Uam Onr Spl 06139 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Uam Onr Spl 06139 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. Uam Onr Spl runs 7 days per week. There are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches available on the train. 06139 Uam Onr Spl starts its journey from Udagamandalam and ends at Coonoor and crosses 6 stations. The total distance covered by Uam Onr Spl is 19 Km. Uam Onr Spl 06139 departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 10:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 06139 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR60
FC
INR345
May 2022
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
Sun, 29 May
NA
Mon, 30 May
NA
Tue, 31 May
NA
June 2022
Wed, 01 Jun
NA
Thu, 02 Jun
NA
Fri, 03 Jun
NA
Sat, 04 Jun
NA
Sun, 05 Jun
NA
Mon, 06 Jun
NA
Tue, 07 Jun
AVL 0042
39min
Wed, 08 Jun
NA
Thu, 09 Jun
NA
Fri, 10 Jun
AVL 0024
39min
Sat, 11 Jun
AVL 0057
39min
Sun, 12 Jun
NA
Mon, 13 Jun
NA
Tue, 14 Jun
NA
Wed, 15 Jun
NA
Thu, 16 Jun
NA
Fri, 17 Jun
NA
Sat, 18 Jun
NA
Sun, 19 Jun
NA
Mon, 20 Jun
NA
Tue, 21 Jun
NA
Wed, 22 Jun
NA
Thu, 23 Jun
NA
Fri, 24 Jun
NA
Sat, 25 Jun
NA
Sun, 26 Jun
NA
Mon, 27 Jun
NA
Tue, 28 Jun
NA
Wed, 29 Jun
NA
Thu, 30 Jun
NA
July 2022
Fri, 01 Jul
NA
Sat, 02 Jul
NA
Sun, 03 Jul
NA
Mon, 04 Jul
NA
Tue, 05 Jul
NA
Wed, 06 Jul
NA
Thu, 07 Jul
NA
Fri, 08 Jul
NA
Sat, 09 Jul
NA
Sun, 10 Jul
NA
Mon, 11 Jul
NA
Tue, 12 Jul
NA
Wed, 13 Jul
NA
Thu, 14 Jul
NA
Fri, 15 Jul
NA
Sat, 16 Jul
NA
Sun, 17 Jul
NA
Mon, 18 Jul
NA
Tue, 19 Jul
NA
Wed, 20 Jul
NA
Thu, 21 Jul
NA
Fri, 22 Jul
NA
Sat, 23 Jul
NA
Sun, 24 Jul
NA
Mon, 25 Jul
NA
Tue, 26 Jul
NA
Wed, 27 Jul
NA
Thu, 28 Jul
NA
Fri, 29 Jul
NA
Sat, 30 Jul
NA
Sun, 31 Jul
NA
August 2022
Mon, 01 Aug
NA
Tue, 02 Aug
NA
Wed, 03 Aug
NA
Thu, 04 Aug
NA
Fri, 05 Aug
NA
Sat, 06 Aug
NA
Sun, 07 Aug
NA
Mon, 08 Aug
NA
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 10 Aug
NA
Thu, 11 Aug
NA
Fri, 12 Aug
NA
Sat, 13 Aug
NA
Sun, 14 Aug
NA
Mon, 15 Aug
NA
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Thu, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 19 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Mon, 22 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 26 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
Mon, 29 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 02 Sep
NA
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Mon, 05 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Mon, 12 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Mon, 19 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 23 Sep
NA
-
-
-