My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Shm Smvb Spl 08863 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
49hr 30min
35 Stops
Smvt Bengaluru

Shm Smvb Spl 08863 Train Information

Shm Smvb Spl (08863) train runs from Shalimar to Smvt Bengaluru. This mail express train covers a distance of about 2430 km. The fare classes on 08863 train are 2A,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Shm Smvb Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes2A, 3A, SL
Service Days Fri
Duration49hr 30min
TypeMail Express

Shm Smvb Spl 08863 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 08863 Shm Smvb Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Shalimar station and ends at Smvt Bengaluru. Due to its 36 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 1hr 30min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Shalimar and Smvt Bengaluru and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
SHMShalimarstarts18:30-0-11On Time
SRCSantragachi Jn18:4518:472min6 km-11On Time
KGPKharagpur Jn20:2520:305min113 km-11On Time
TATATatanagar Jn22:3022:355min248 km-11On Time
PRRPurulia Jn00:3000:4010min338 km-12On Time
MURIMuri02:0802:102min398 km-12On Time
RNCRanchi03:4004:0020min460 km-12On Time
HTEHatia04:2004:3010min467 km-12On Time
ROURourkela07:4007:455min634 km-12On Time
JSGJharsuguda Jn09:4509:505min735 km-12On Time
SBPSambalpur10:4510:5510min784 km-12On Time
BRGABargarh Road11:3011:355min826 km-12On Time
BLGRBalangir12:4512:505min902 km-12On Time
TIGTitlagarh13:5014:0010min965 km-12On Time
KSNGKesinga14:2014:222min978 km-12On Time
MNGDMuniguda15:3015:322min1051 km-12On Time
RGDARayagada17:1017:155min1105 km-12On Time
PVPParvatipuram17:4817:502min1151 km-12On Time
VBLBobbili18:1318:152min1175 km-12On Time
VZMVizianagram Jn19:0519:1510min1229 km-12On Time
DVDDuvvada20:4320:452min1293 km-12On Time
AKPAnakapalle20:5821:002min1309 km-12On Time
SLOSamalkot Jn22:4322:452min1427 km-12On Time
RJYRajahmundry00:0300:052min1477 km-13On Time
NDDNidadavolu Jn00:2400:251min1499 km-13On Time
BVRTBhimavaram Town01:2301:252min1547 km-13On Time
GDVGudivada Jn02:4302:452min1610 km-13On Time
BZAVijayawada Jn03:4504:0015min1654 km-13On Time
OGLOngole06:2806:302min1792 km-13On Time
NLRNellore08:2808:302min1908 km-13On Time
GDRGudur Jn10:4810:502min1947 km-13On Time
PERPerambur13:0513:105min2084 km-13On Time
AJJArakkonam Jn14:0814:102min2147 km-13On Time
KPDKatpadi Jn15:1515:3520min2208 km-13On Time
JTJJolarpettai17:0017:055min2291 km-13On Time
SMVBSmvt Bengaluru20:00ends-2430 km-13On Time

Shm Smvb Spl 08863 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Shm Smvb Spl 08863 cover?

A. Shm Smvb Spl 08863 covers a distance of 2430 km.

Q. When does Shm Smvb Spl 08863 reach Smvt Bengaluru?

A. As per Shalimar to Smvt Bengaluru train time table 08863, Shm Smvb Spl arrives at Smvt Bengaluru at 20:00.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Shm Smvb Spl 08863 passes through?

A. Shm Smvb Spl 08863 passes through 36 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Shm Smvb Spl 08863?

A. Shm Smvb Spl 08863 operates from Shalimar to Smvt Bengaluru.

Q. What is the departure time of Shm Smvb Spl 08863 from Shalimar?

A. As per the 08863 train schedule, Shm Smvb Spl 08863 departs from Shalimar at 18:30.

Q. How many days in a week does Shm Smvb Spl 08863 operate?

A. As per the 08863 time table, Shm Smvb Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 08863 Shm Smvb Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Shm Smvb Spl 08863 train is SHM.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 08863 Shm Smvb Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Shm Smvb Spl 08863 train is SMVB.
Popular Train Routes to Baiyappanahalli