Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12394Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sampoorn K Exp - 12394, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12394 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12394 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 16 ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number 2) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Sampoorn K Exp is 1001 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Sampoorn K Exp departs from the origin at 17:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 12394 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sampoorn K Exp - 12394 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR500
3A
INR1320
2A
INR1895
1A
INR3230
November 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
WL 293
20% Chances
1min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL 191
33% Chances
1min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL 213
33% Chances
1min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL 190
32% Chances
1min
Tue, 19 Nov
WL 232
34% Chances
1min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL 273
35% Chances
1min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL 192
32% Chances
11min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL172
31% Chances
12min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL170
31% Chances
12min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL174
31% Chances
12min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL134
29% Chances
12min
Tue, 26 Nov
WL142
30% Chances
1min
Wed, 27 Nov
WL103
37% Chances
1min
Thu, 28 Nov
WL90
47% Chances
1min
Fri, 29 Nov
WL120
30% Chances
1min
Sat, 30 Nov
WL100
44% Chances
1min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL87
65% Chances
1min
Mon, 02 Dec
WL 50
85% Chances
6min
Tue, 03 Dec
WL 62
84% Chances
6min
Wed, 04 Dec
WL 80
79% Chances
6min
Thu, 05 Dec
WL 74
83% Chances
6min
Fri, 06 Dec
WL 79
82% Chances
6min
Sat, 07 Dec
WL 81
82% Chances
6min
Sun, 08 Dec
WL70
84% Chances
26min
Mon, 09 Dec
WL33
87% Chances
22min
Tue, 10 Dec
WL47
87% Chances
22min
Wed, 11 Dec
RAC 74
22min
Thu, 12 Dec
RAC 66
22min
Fri, 13 Dec
WL18
87% Chances
22min
Sat, 14 Dec
RAC 84
18min
Sun, 15 Dec
RAC 74
18min
Mon, 16 Dec
RAC 2
18min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 0023
18min
Wed, 18 Dec
RAC 69
18min
Thu, 19 Dec
CANCELLED
18min
Fri, 20 Dec
WL146
48% Chances
26min
Sat, 21 Dec
WL5
87% Chances
9min
Sun, 22 Dec
RAC 33
9min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 072
9min
Tue, 24 Dec
RAC 46
9min
Wed, 25 Dec
RAC 76
9min
Thu, 26 Dec
CANCELLED
9min
Fri, 27 Dec
RAC 52
42min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 013
8min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 056
8min
Mon, 30 Dec
RAC 1
8min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 180
8min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 240
8min
Thu, 02 Jan
CANCELLED
8min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0169
2min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 0067
2min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 0113
2min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 0252
2min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 257
2min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 256
2min
Thu, 09 Jan
CANCELLED
3min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 205
1hr 40min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 202
1hr 40min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 166
1hr 37min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 257
1hr 37min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 265
1hr 37min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 199
1hr 37min
Thu, 16 Jan
CANCELLED
1hr 37min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 186
30min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 250
30min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 263
30min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 225
30min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 272
30min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 240
30min
Thu, 23 Jan
CANCELLED
10hr 52min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 140
12hr 56min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 116
12hr 56min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 210
12hr 56min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 177
12hr 56min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 157
12hr 56min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 107
12hr 56min
Thu, 30 Jan
CANCELLED
13hr 2min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 210
7hr 1min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 217
57min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 234
57min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 220
57min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 221
57min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 269
57min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 251
57min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 236
1hr
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 203
1hr
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 259
1hr
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 0270
1hr 36min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 0273
2hr 20min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 0272
2hr 20min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 279
1hr 4min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 243
1hr 4min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 182
1hr 4min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 243
1hr 4min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 256
1hr 4min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 257
1hr 4min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 263
1hr 21min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 254
25min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 267
25min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 234
25min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 228
25min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 250
25min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 239
25min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 250
8hr 14min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 251
12hr 19min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 233
8min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 205
8min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 209
8min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 259
8min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 178
8min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 110
8min
Thu, 05 Mar
RAC 46
12min
Fri, 06 Mar
WL105
87% Chances
12min
Sat, 07 Mar
WL117
87% Chances
12min
Sun, 08 Mar
WL81
87% Chances
3min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 111
3min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 293
3min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 272
3min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 265
3min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 285
3min
Sat, 14 Mar
AVAIL 0307#
59min
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA