Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sampooran K Exp 12394 Seat Availability

Looking for 12394 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sampooran K Exp 12394 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sampooran K Exp 12394 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12394 Sampooran K Exp starts its journey from New Delhi and ends at Rajendranagar T and crosses 6 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Sampooran K Exp is 1001 Km. Sampooran K Exp 12394 departs from the origin at 17:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12394 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3150
2A
INR1850
3A
INR1275
3E
SL
INR470
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
WL 1
2hr 41min
Thu, 02 Feb
WL 6
94% Chances
2hr 41min
Fri, 03 Feb
WL 6
94% Chances
2hr 2min
Sat, 04 Feb
WL 2
95% Chances
2hr 2min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL 5
94% Chances
2hr 2min
Mon, 06 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
2hr 2min
Tue, 07 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
2hr 2min
Wed, 08 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
2hr 2min
Thu, 09 Feb
WL3
95% Chances
7hr
Fri, 10 Feb
WL5
94% Chances
7hr
Sat, 11 Feb
WL6
94% Chances
7hr
Sun, 12 Feb
WL3
95% Chances
7hr
Mon, 13 Feb
AVL 006
15min
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 006
15min
Wed, 15 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
15min
Thu, 16 Feb
AVL 001
15min
Fri, 17 Feb
WL 4
94% Chances
15min
Sat, 18 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
15min
Sun, 19 Feb
AVL 001
2hr 47min
Mon, 20 Feb
AVL 003
2hr 47min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 001
16min
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 012
16min
Thu, 23 Feb
AVL 004
16min
Fri, 24 Feb
AVL 001
16min
Sat, 25 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
16min
Sun, 26 Feb
WL 1
95% Chances
16min
Mon, 27 Feb
AVL 0013
2hr 28min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 016
39min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
WL1
95% Chances
39min
Thu, 02 Mar
WL2
95% Chances
39min
Fri, 03 Mar
WL4
94% Chances
39min
Sat, 04 Mar
WL9
93% Chances
39min
Sun, 05 Mar
WL6
94% Chances
39min
Mon, 06 Mar
WL5
94% Chances
7hr 34min
Tue, 07 Mar
WL3
94% Chances
7hr 34min
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL 015
7hr 34min
Thu, 09 Mar
AVL 007
7hr 34min
Fri, 10 Mar
AVL 010
7hr 34min
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 0010
12hr 38min
Sun, 12 Mar
AVL 0013
12hr 38min
Mon, 13 Mar
AVL 0018
12hr 38min
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 0018
17hr 37min
Wed, 15 Mar
AVL 0015
17hr 37min
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 014
22hr 41min
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 0014
13hr 56min
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 0018
13hr 56min
Sun, 19 Mar
AVL 0018
13hr 56min
Mon, 20 Mar
AVL 0018
13hr 56min
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 0018
13hr 56min
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 0016
13hr 56min
Thu, 23 Mar
AVL 0018
20hr 7min
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
AVL 0016
20hr 11min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 0018
20hr 11min
Mon, 27 Mar
AVL 0018
20hr 11min
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 0018
10hr 30min
Wed, 29 Mar
AVL 0012
10hr 30min
Thu, 30 Mar
AVL 0018
10hr 30min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 0018
10hr 30min
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
AVL 0016
10hr 30min
Sun, 02 Apr
AVL 0018
10hr 30min
Mon, 03 Apr
AVL 0018
14hr 55min
Tue, 04 Apr
AVL 0017
14hr 55min
Wed, 05 Apr
AVL 0018
14hr 55min
Thu, 06 Apr
AVL 0016
15hr 24min
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
AVL 0018
20hr 12min
Sun, 09 Apr
AVL 0017
20hr 12min
Mon, 10 Apr
AVL 0018
20hr 12min
Tue, 11 Apr
AVL 0018
20hr 12min
Wed, 12 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Thu, 13 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Fri, 14 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Sat, 15 Apr
AVL 0014
15hr 23min
Sun, 16 Apr
AVL 0017
15hr 23min
Mon, 17 Apr
AVL 0016
15hr 23min
Tue, 18 Apr
AVL 0016
15hr 23min
Wed, 19 Apr
AVL 0014
15hr 23min
Thu, 20 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Fri, 21 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Sat, 22 Apr
AVL 0018
15hr 23min
Sun, 23 Apr
AVL 0015
2hr 21min
Mon, 24 Apr
AVL 0016
2hr 21min
Tue, 25 Apr
AVL 0018
2hr 21min
Wed, 26 Apr
AVL 0018
2hr 21min
Thu, 27 Apr
AVL 0016
2hr 21min
Fri, 28 Apr
AVL 0018
2hr 21min
Sat, 29 Apr
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
Sun, 30 Apr
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
Tue, 02 May
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
Wed, 03 May
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
Thu, 04 May
AVL 0018
2hr 20min
Fri, 05 May
AVL 018
9hr 34min
Sat, 06 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Sun, 07 May
AVL 014
20hr 58min
Mon, 08 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Wed, 17 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Thu, 18 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Fri, 19 May
AVL 016
20hr 58min
Sat, 20 May
AVL 016
20hr 58min
Sun, 21 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Mon, 22 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Tue, 23 May
AVL 018
20hr 58min
Wed, 24 May
AVL 015
20hr 58min
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Sampooran K Exp 12394 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin New Delhi and the Destination Rajendranagar T station to check the seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12394 Sampooran K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12394 Sampooran K Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12394 Sampooran K Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12394 Sampooran K Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12394 Sampooran K Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.