Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12394Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sampooran K Exp - 12394, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12394 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12394 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Rajendranagar T (platform number undefined) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Sampooran K Exp is 1001 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Sampooran K Exp departs from the origin at 17:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 12394 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sampooran K Exp - 12394 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3150
2A
INR1850
2S
INR275
3A
INR1275
SL
INR470
January 2022
Tue, 25 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
1hr 19min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 010
35min
Thu, 27 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
35min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 004
35min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 011
35min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 012
35min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0013
35min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0014
35min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0014
35min
Thu, 03 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
35min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0007
3hr 38min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0016
3hr 47min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 0016
3hr 47min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0016
3hr 47min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0013
3hr 47min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 018
2hr 20min
Thu, 10 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
2hr 20min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 012
2hr 20min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 015
2hr 20min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 014
2hr 20min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 016
2hr 20min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0015
11hr 51min
Wed, 16 Feb
AVL 0017
11hr 51min
Thu, 17 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
11hr 51min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0009
11hr 51min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0012
11hr 51min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 0018
11hr 51min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 32min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 32min
Wed, 23 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 32min
Thu, 24 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
18hr 32min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 8min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 8min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 8min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 018
18hr 8min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 018
18hr 8min
Wed, 02 Mar
AVL 018
18hr 8min
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0012
5hr 5min
Wed, 16 Mar
AVL 008
1hr 21min
Thu, 17 Mar
AVL 012
1hr 21min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 018
1hr 21min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 018
1hr 21min
Sun, 20 Mar
AVL 018
1hr 21min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 018
1hr 21min
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 0018
7hr 37min
Wed, 23 Mar
AVL 018
18hr 57min
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 018
15hr 36min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 018
15hr 36min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 018
15hr 36min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 018
15hr 36min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 018
15hr 36min
Wed, 30 Mar
AVL 0018
4hr 47min
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 0016
4hr 47min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 0018
4hr 47min
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 0018
4hr 47min
Sun, 03 Apr
AVL 0018
4hr 47min
Mon, 04 Apr
AVL 0018
4hr 47min
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 018
5hr 7min
Wed, 06 Apr
AVL 018
5hr 7min
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
AVL 018
17hr 9min
Thu, 14 Apr
AVL 018
17hr 9min
Fri, 15 Apr
AVL 0018
1hr 7min
Sat, 16 Apr
AVL 0018
1hr 7min
Sun, 17 Apr
AVL 0018
1hr 7min
Mon, 18 Apr
AVL 0018
1hr 7min
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 0016
1hr 7min
Wed, 20 Apr
AVL 0018
1hr 7min
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
Wed, 27 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
Thu, 28 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
Fri, 29 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
Sat, 30 Apr
AVL 0018
3hr 56min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Mon, 02 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Tue, 03 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Wed, 04 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Thu, 05 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Fri, 06 May
AVL 0018
6hr 22min
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Mon, 09 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Wed, 11 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Thu, 12 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Fri, 13 May
AVL 0018
3hr 20min
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
Sun, 29 May
NA
-
-
-