My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

K V Exp 14257 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
16hr 10min
31 Stops
New Delhi

K V Exp 14257 Train Information

K V Exp (14257) train runs from Banaras to New Delhi. This mail express train covers a distance of about 797 km. The fare classes on 14257 train are 1A,2A,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on K V Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes1A, 2A, 3A, SL
Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration16hr 10min
TypeMail Express

K V Exp 14257 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 14257 K V Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Banaras station and ends at New Delhi. Due to its 32 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around -7hr 50min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Banaras and New Delhi and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
BSBSBanarasstarts13:30-0611On Time
SWPRSewapuri14:0914:101min27 km211On Time
PRFParsipur14:2114:221min40 km211On Time
BOYBhadohi14:3114:332min49 km211On Time
SAWSuriawan14:4814:491min64 km111On Time
JNHJanghai Jn15:0615:082min79 km111On Time
BSEBadshahpur15:2715:281min96 km211On Time
MBDDMaa Barahi Devi Dham Dandupur15:4815:491min118 km111On Time
MBDPMa Belhadevi Dp16:1016:155min132 km111On Time
MCDAMa Chandika D D16:3516:372min153 km111On Time
AMEAmethi16:5016:522min167 km211On Time
GNGGauriganj17:0917:101min181 km211On Time
JAISJais17:2317:252min199 km211On Time
RBLRae Bareli Jn17:5518:005min227 km111On Time
BCNBachhrawan18:2618:282min258 km211On Time
LKOLucknow Nr20:1520:2510min305 km611On Time
SANSandila21:1021:122min354 km211On Time
BLMBalamu Jn21:3021:322min374 km211On Time
HRIHardoi22:0322:052min407 km111On Time
AJIAnjhi Shahabad22:3222:342min439 km211On Time
SPNShahjehanpur23:0823:102min470 km311On Time
TLHTilhar23:2723:292min488 km211On Time
BEBareilly00:1300:152min540 km212On Time
RMURampur01:0801:102min604 km312On Time
MBMoradabad01:5702:058min631 km512On Time
AMROAmroha02:3702:392min661 km212On Time
GJLGajraula Jn03:0103:032min684 km312On Time
GMSGarhmuktesar03:2303:252min705 km212On Time
HPUHapur03:5003:522min735 km112On Time
PKWPilkhua04:0604:082min746 km112On Time
GZBGhaziabad04:5204:542min772 km312On Time
NDLSNew Delhi05:40ends-797 km812On Time

K V Exp 14257 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does K V Exp 14257 cover?

A. K V Exp 14257 covers a distance of 797 km.

Q. When does K V Exp 14257 reach New Delhi?

A. As per Banaras to New Delhi train time table 14257, K V Exp arrives at New Delhi at 05:40.

Q. What is the total number of stations that K V Exp 14257 passes through?

A. K V Exp 14257 passes through 32 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of K V Exp 14257?

A. K V Exp 14257 operates from Banaras to New Delhi.

Q. What is the departure time of K V Exp 14257 from Banaras?

A. As per the 14257 train schedule, K V Exp 14257 departs from Banaras at 13:30.

Q. How many days in a week does K V Exp 14257 operate?

A. As per the 14257 time table, K V Exp runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 14257 K V Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for K V Exp 14257 train is BSBS.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 14257 K V Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for K V Exp 14257 train is NDLS.