more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16861Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pdy Cape Express - 16861, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16861 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16861 starts its journey from Puducherry (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kanyakumari (platform number 3) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Pdy Cape Express is 700 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Pdy Cape Express departs from the origin at 11:45 and arrives at the destination at 03:15. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 16861 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pdy Cape Express - 16861 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR365
3A
INR1000
2A
INR1440
November 2020
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
December 2020
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA