Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16861Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pdy Cape Express - 16861, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16861 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16861 starts its journey from Puducherry (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kanyakumari (platform number 3) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Pdy Cape Express is 700 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Pdy Cape Express departs from the origin at 11:45 and arrives at the destination at 03:15. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 16861 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pdy Cape Express - 16861 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR365
3A
INR1000
2A
INR1440
June 2019
Thu, 27 Jun
DEPARTED
2hr 29min
July 2019
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 0086
59min
Thu, 11 Jul
CANCELLED
59min
Thu, 18 Jul
CANCELLED
59min
Thu, 25 Jul
CANCELLED
16hr 36min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
CANCELLED
16hr 36min
Thu, 08 Aug
CANCELLED
16hr 36min
Thu, 15 Aug
CANCELLED
5hr 45min
Thu, 22 Aug
CANCELLED
5hr 45min
Thu, 29 Aug
CANCELLED
5hr 45min
September 2019
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
October 2019
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA