Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17246Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Dmm Mtm Ns Exp - 17246, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17246 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17246 starts its journey from Dharmavaram Jn (platform number 5 ) and ends at Narasapur (platform number undefined) crossing 36 stations. The total distance covered by Dmm Mtm Ns Exp is 794 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Dmm Mtm Ns Exp departs from the origin at 13:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 17246 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Dmm Mtm Ns Exp - 17246 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR380
3A
INR1040
November 2019
Tue, 19 Nov
Not Avail
4hr 45min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL1
89% Chances
4hr 45min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL32
80% Chances
4hr 45min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL51
72% Chances
4hr 45min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL30
80% Chances
4hr 45min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL20
83% Chances
4hr 45min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL37
80% Chances
20hr 26min
Tue, 26 Nov
WL44
80% Chances
20hr 26min
Wed, 27 Nov
NA
Thu, 28 Nov
NA
Fri, 29 Nov
NA
Sat, 30 Nov
NA
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
NA
Mon, 02 Dec
NA
Tue, 03 Dec
WL23
85% Chances
7hr 11min
Wed, 04 Dec
WL5
85% Chances
7hr 11min
Thu, 05 Dec
WL6
85% Chances
7hr 11min
Fri, 06 Dec
WL9
85% Chances
7hr 11min
Sat, 07 Dec
WL26
85% Chances
7hr 11min
Sun, 08 Dec
RAC18
7hr 11min
Mon, 09 Dec
NA
Tue, 10 Dec
NA
Wed, 11 Dec
NA
Thu, 12 Dec
NA
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
NA
Sun, 15 Dec
NA
Mon, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 025
5hr 59min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 011
5hr 59min
Thu, 19 Dec
RAC 8
5hr 59min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 010
5hr 59min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 023
5hr 59min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 034
5hr 59min
Mon, 23 Dec
RAC 10
5hr 59min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 054
6hr 30min
Wed, 25 Dec
RAC 12
6hr 30min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 052
6hr 30min
Fri, 27 Dec
NA
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
NA
Mon, 30 Dec
NA
Tue, 31 Dec
NA
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
NA
Thu, 02 Jan
NA
Fri, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sun, 05 Jan
NA
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 003
12hr 37min
Fri, 10 Jan
WL16
85% Chances
2hr 4min
Sat, 11 Jan
WL15
85% Chances
2hr 4min
Sun, 12 Jan
RAC 2
2hr 4min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 0030
2hr 4min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 0055
2hr 4min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 0051
2hr 4min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 0020
12hr 37min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 0018
12hr 37min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 0002
12hr 37min
Sun, 19 Jan
WL18
85% Chances
12hr 37min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 0052
12hr 37min
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 047
23hr 55min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 033
23hr 55min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 057
23hr 55min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 055
23hr 55min
Sun, 02 Feb
RAC 25
23hr 55min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 057
23hr 55min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 056
23hr 55min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 057
23hr 55min
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 039
21hr 58min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 056
21hr 58min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 054
21hr 58min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 058
21hr 58min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 057
21hr 58min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 013
21hr 58min
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA