Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Dmm Mtm Ns Exp 17246 Seat Availability

Looking for 17246 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Dmm Mtm Ns Exp 17246 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Dmm Mtm Ns Exp 17246 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp starts its journey from Dharmavaram Jn and ends at Machilipatnam and crosses 28 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Dmm Mtm Ns Exp is 737 Km. Dmm Mtm Ns Exp 17246 departs from the origin at 13:15 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17246 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1500
3A
INR1040
SL
INR380
February 2023
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Dmm Mtm Ns Exp 17246 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Dharmavaram Jn and the Destination Machilipatnam station to check the seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 17246 Dmm Mtm Ns Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Dharmavaram to Machilipatnam
Dharmavaram to Machilipatnam Trains Seat Availability