Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

18637Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hte Bnc Exp - 18637, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18637 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18637 starts its journey from Hatia (platform number 1 ) and ends at Bengaluru Cant (platform number 0) crossing 27 stations. The station code for Hatia is HTE and for Bengaluru Cant is BNC. The total distance covered by Hte Bnc Exp is 1890 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Hte Bnc Exp departs from the origin at 18:15 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.5. So check the 18637 train seat availability and 18637 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Hte Bnc Exp - 18637 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR690
3A
INR1855
2A
INR2730
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL258
37% Chances
3hr 25min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL117
31% Chances
3hr 25min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL80
75% Chances
3hr 25min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC 69
3hr 25min
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 15
3hr 25min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 093
3hr 25min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 106
5hr 50min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 108
5hr 50min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 098
5hr 50min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 150
9hr 38min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 168
13hr 16min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 115
19hr 44min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 196
19hr 44min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 210
19hr 44min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA