Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gimb Pnu Exp 19406 Seat Availability

Looking for 19406 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gimb Pnu Exp 19406 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gimb Pnu Exp 19406 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp starts its journey from Gandhidham Bg and ends at Palanpur Jn and crosses 33 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Gimb Pnu Exp is 301 Km. Gimb Pnu Exp 19406 departs from the origin at 08:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19406 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
SL
May 2024
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Sat, 25 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Sun, 26 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Mon, 27 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Tue, 28 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Wed, 29 May
NOT AVL
2hr 2min
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Thu, 06 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Fri, 07 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Sat, 08 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Sun, 09 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Mon, 10 Jun
NOT AVL
12hr 20min
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Gimb Pnu Exp 19406 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gandhidham Bg and the Destination Palanpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19406 Gimb Pnu Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.