more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22677Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kochuveli Acexp - 22677, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22677 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22677 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 5 ) and ends at Kochuveli (platform number 1) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Kochuveli Acexp is 843 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Kochuveli Acexp departs from the origin at 15:20 and arrives at the destination at 06:50. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 22677 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kochuveli Acexp - 22677 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2780
2A
INR1640
3A
INR1135
January 2021
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
February 2021
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
March 2021
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
May 2021
Thu, 06 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA