Baghdogra railway station

Baghdogra railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
72502 Running Status Bora Sguj Rail Bus Baghdogra Siliguri Jn
72503 Running Status Sguj Bora Rail Bus Siliguri Jn Baghdogra
72504 Running Status Bora Sguj Rail Bus Baghdogra Siliguri Jn
75709 Running Status Bndp Njp Demu Buniadpur New Jalpaiguri
75710 Running Status NJP BNDP DEMU New Jalpaiguri Buniadpur
72501 Running Status Sguj Bora Rail Bus Siliguri Jn Baghdogra
15719 Running Status Intercity Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
05464 Running Status Sguj Blgt Spl Siliguri Jn Balurghat
05463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Spl Balurghat Siliguri Jn
05720 Running Status Sguj Kir Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
05719 Running Status Kir Sguj Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
03149 Running Status Sdah Apdj Spl Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
07543 Running Status Katihar - Siliguri Demu Express Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
07544 Running Status Siliguri - Katihar Demu Expres Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
07519 Running Status Pandharpur - Khanapur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Malda Court Siliguri Jn
07520 Running Status Khanapur - Pandarpur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Siliguri Jn Malda Court
05483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
03150 Running Status Apdj Sdah Spl Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
15463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Intercity Express Balurghat Siliguri Jn
15464 Running Status Sguj blgt special Siliguri Jn Balurghat
15720 Running Status Intercity Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75719 Running Status Mldt Dhh Dmu Malda Court Siliguri Jn
75744 Running Status Sguj Kir Passenger Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75720 Running Status Dhh Mldt Dmu Siliguri Jn Malda Court
75743 Running Status Kir Sguj Passenger Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
75707 Running Status Rdp Njp Demu Radhikapur Siliguri Jn
75708 Running Status Njp Rdp Demu Siliguri Jn Radhikapur

Rating and reviews of Baghdogra

reviewed on Sep 26 2022
reviewed on Sep 05 2022
bahut achcha hai khana bhi achcha hai
reviewed on Aug 30 2022
girl got raped here please see about safety
reviewed on Aug 15 2022
jhicfgcihpjvooj pl ln233o
reviewed on Jul 31 2022
not comfortable in this train
reviewed on Jul 31 2022
reviewed on Jul 20 2022
khubb maza chiloo re dada
reviewed on Jul 06 2022
goodjs sgegbsushsbe neobsbdvsbe eu c
reviewed on Jul 02 2022
train is not at its time and i is very late
reviewed on Jun 13 2022
bahut acchi train rukti bahut der tak h
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Baghdogra railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Baghdogra - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Baghdogra railway station are 72502 BORA SGUJ RAIL BUS, 72503 SGUJ BORA RAIL BUS, 72504 BORA SGUJ RAIL BUS and 75709 BNDP NJP DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Baghdogra railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Baghdogra to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.