Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kanchan Kanya 13149 Seat Availability

Looking for 13149 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kanchan Kanya 13149 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kanchan Kanya 13149 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 13149 Kanchan Kanya starts its journey from Sealdah and ends at Alipur Duar Jn and crosses 29 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Kanchan Kanya is 748 Km. Kanchan Kanya 13149 departs from the origin at 20:35 and arrives at the destination at 12:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13149 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2560
2A
INR1515
3A
INR1050
3E
SL
INR385
July 2024
Thu, 25 Jul
WL3
88% Chances
6hr 53min
Fri, 26 Jul
WL5
83% Chances
6hr 53min
Sat, 27 Jul
WL1
96% Chances
6hr 53min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVL 1
6hr 53min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVL 7
6hr 53min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVL 4
10hr 41min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVL 12
6hr 5min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 5min
Fri, 02 Aug
WL2
95% Chances
6hr 5min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVL 12
6hr 5min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVL 8
6hr 5min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 16
6hr 5min
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
AVL 14
9hr 46min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVL 15
9hr 46min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVL 15
9hr 46min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVL 12
9hr 46min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVL 13
9hr 46min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVL 10
9hr 46min
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 28 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
Wed, 30 Oct
NA
Thu, 31 Oct
NA
November 2024
Fri, 01 Nov
NA
Sat, 02 Nov
NA
Sun, 03 Nov
NA
Mon, 04 Nov
NA
Tue, 05 Nov
NA
Wed, 06 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sun, 10 Nov
NA
Mon, 11 Nov
NA
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
NA
Thu, 14 Nov
NA
Fri, 15 Nov
NA
Sat, 16 Nov
NA
Sun, 17 Nov
NA
Mon, 18 Nov
NA
Tue, 19 Nov
NA
Wed, 20 Nov
NA
Thu, 21 Nov
AVL 16
18hr 37min
Fri, 22 Nov
NA
Sat, 23 Nov
NA
Sun, 24 Nov
NA
Mon, 25 Nov
NA
Tue, 26 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya?

A. You can view seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sealdah and the Destination Alipur Duar Jn station to check the seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13149 Kanchan Kanya?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13149 Kanchan Kanya, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13149 Kanchan Kanya.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13149 Kanchan Kanya on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya?

A. To check seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13149 Kanchan Kanya.

• Select a date and book your tickets.