Castle Rock railway station

Castle Rock railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.8/5.0 - from total 4 reviews - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.0/5.0
Food: 1.8/5.0
Safety: 1.8/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07021 Hyderabad-Vasco Da Gama Special Hyderabad Decan Vasco Da Gama 08:45 08:47 2 min
82665 Yesvantpur - Vasco da Gama Suvidha Special Yesvantpur Jn Vasco Da Gama 07:38 07:55 17 min
82666 Vasco-da-gama - Yesvantpur Suvidha Special Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn 23:10 23:15 5 min
06585 Yesvantpur - Vasco-Da-Gama Tatkal Fare Special Yesvantpur Jn Vasco Da Gama 02:25 02:30 5 min
06948 Ubl Vsg Link Exp Hubballi Jn Vasco Da Gama 03:00 03:10 10 min
06586 Vasco-Da-Gama - Yesvantpur Tatkal Fare Special Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn 23:50 23:55 5 min
17021 Hyb Vsg Express Hyderabad Decan Vasco Da Gama 02:20 02:30 10 min
07327 VSG GTL EXP Vasco Da Gama Guntakal Jn 17:05 17:10 5 min
07321 VSG HWH EXP Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn 17:05 17:10 5 min
02779 Vsg Sbc Link Exp Vasco Da Gama Ksr Bengaluru 17:35 17:40 5 min
11098 Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn 16:25 16:30 5 min
11097 Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn 12:55 13:00 5 min
17310 Ypr Biweekly Ex Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn 23:50 23:55 5 min
17309 Ypr Vasco Exp Yesvantpur Jn Vasco Da Gama 02:20 02:30 10 min
17312 Vsg Chennai Exp Vasco Da Gama Chennai Central 17:05 17:10 5 min
17311 Mas Vasco Exp Chennai Central Vasco Da Gama 09:20 09:30 10 min
17420 Vsg Tpty Exp Vasco Da Gama Tirupati 11:30 11:35 5 min
17419 Tpty Vsg Exp Tirupati Vasco Da Gama 02:20 02:30 10 min
12779 Goa Express Vasco Da Gama H Nizamuddin 17:35 17:40 5 min
12780 Goa Express H Nizamuddin Vasco Da Gama 03:05 03:10 5 min
17603 Kcg Ypr Exp Kacheguda Yesvantpur Jn 11:30 11:35 5 min
51405 Mrj Clr Passenger Miraj Jn Castle Rock 23:40 ends 0
51406 CLR MRJ PASS Castle Rock Miraj Jn starts 06:10 0
18047 Amaravathi Exp Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama 11:20 11:30 10 min
18048 Vsg Howrah Exp Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn 09:20 09:25 5 min
17022 Vsg Hyb Exp Vasco Da Gama Hyderabad Decan 11:30 11:35 5 min
17315 Velankanni Exp Vasco Da Gama Vellankanni 11:30 11:35 5 min
17316 Vlnk Vsg Exp Vellankanni Vasco Da Gama 02:20 02:30 10 min

Rating and reviews of Castle Rock

reviewed on May 25 2017
the UK and Ireland and the other day and night and I am
reviewed on Dec 12 2014
reviewed on Jul 30 2014
reviewed on Jun 12 2014
Find all the trains to Castle Rock railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Castle Rock. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Castle Rock. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Castle Rock are 07021 HYDERABAD-VASCO DA GAMA SPECIAL, 82665 YESVANTPUR - VASCO DA GAMA SUVIDHA SPECIAL, 82666 VASCO-DA-GAMA - YESVANTPUR SUVIDHA SPECIAL and 06585 YESVANTPUR - VASCO-DA-GAMA TATKAL FARE SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Castle Rock railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Castle Rock railway station. Use the complete train list for Castle Rock to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!