Chandil Jn railway station

Chandil Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
18617 Running Status Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) Howrah Jn Ranchi
18618 Running Status Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express Ranchi Howrah Jn
28181D Running Status Bju-Kir Express Tatanagar Jn Katihar Jn
58143 Running Status Tata Hte Passenger Tatanagar Jn Hatia
58142 Running Status Hte Tata Passenger Hatia Tatanagar Jn
18310S Running Status Jat Sbp Exp Jammu Tawi Sambalpur
80805 Running Status Bju Suvidha Spl Santragachi Jn Barauni Jn
80806 Running Status Src Suvidha Spl Barauni Jn Santragachi Jn
12865 Running Status Lalmati Express Howrah Jn Purulia Jn
07313 Running Status Ned Festival Spl Mysuru Jn Yesvantpur Jn
28182D Running Status Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
113287 Running Status South Bihar Exp Durg Rajendranagar T
68018 Running Status Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo
68019 Running Status Jhargram - Phulwartanr Memu Jhargram Dhanbad Jn
68020 Running Status Phulwartanr -Jhargram Memu Dhanbad Jn Jhargram
12802A Running Status Purshottam Exp New Delhi Puri
58662 Running Status Hte Tata Passenger Hatia Tatanagar Jn
58661 Running Status Tata Hte Passenger Tatanagar Jn Hatia
18184S Running Status Dnr Tata Exp Danapur Tatanagar Jn
18183D Running Status Tata Dnr Exp Tatanagar Jn Danapur
08019 Running Status Shm Puri Spl Jhargram Dhanbad Jn
08020 Running Status Puri Src Spl Dhanbad Jn Jhargram
68017 Running Status Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur
22822 Running Status Prr Jgm Express Purulia Jn Jhargram
22821 Running Status Pune Hwh Suvidha Jhargram Purulia Jn
68056 Running Status Tata Asn Memu Tatanagar Jn Asansol Jn
58023 Running Status Tata Brka Passenger Tatanagar Jn Barka Kana
68024 Running Status Prr Jgm Memu Purulia Jn Jhargram
68055 Running Status Asn Tata Memu Asansol Jn Tatanagar Jn
68036 Running Status Lad Rnc Passenger Lohardaga Ranchi
68035 Running Status Rnc Lad Passenger Ranchi Lohardaga
68023 Running Status Jgm Prr Memu Jhargram Purulia Jn
58024 Running Status Brka Tata Passenger Barka Kana Tatanagar Jn
18019 Running Status Jhargram - Dhanbad Memu Express (unreserved) Jhargram Dhanbad Jn
18020 Running Status Dhanbad - Jhargram Memu Express (unreserved) Dhanbad Jn Jhargram
18115 Running Status Gomoh - Chakradharpur Memu Express Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur
18116 Running Status Chakradharpur - Gomoh Memu Express Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo
18602 Running Status Hte Tata Exp Hatia Tatanagar Jn
18601 Running Status Tata Hte Exp Tatanagar Jn Hatia
08698 Running Status Purulia - Jhargram Memu Passenger Special Purulia Jn Jhargram
08697 Running Status Jhargram - Purulia Memu Passenger Special Jhargram Purulia Jn
08151 Running Status Tatanagar - Barkakana Express Special Tatanagar Jn Barka Kana
08152 Running Status Barkakana - Tatanagar Express Special Barka Kana Tatanagar Jn
08174 Running Status Tatanagar - Asansol Memu Special Tatanagar Jn Asansol Jn
08173 Running Status Asansol - Tatanagar Memu Special Asansol Jn Tatanagar Jn
08196 Running Status Hatia - Tatanagar Memu Special Hatia Tatanagar Jn
08195 Running Status Tatanagar - Hatia Memu Special Tatanagar Jn Hatia
08128 Running Status Jyg Shm Holispl Jaynagar Shalimar
08114 Running Status Patna - Shalimar Special Fare Holi Special Patna Jn Shalimar
12866 Running Status Lalmati Express Purulia Jn Howrah Jn
13302 Running Status Subarnarekha Exp Tatanagar Jn Dhanbad Jn
18101 Running Status Tata Jat Exp Tatanagar Jn Jammu Tawi
13301 Running Status Subarnarekha Exp Dhanbad Jn Tatanagar Jn
18011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Exp Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
18183 Running Status Tata Dnr Exp Tatanagar Jn Danapur
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
18102 Running Status Jat Tata Express Jammu Tawi Tatanagar Jn
18184 Running Status Dnr Tata Exp Danapur Tatanagar Jn
18012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Exp Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
08127 Running Status Shm Jyg Spl Shalimar Jaynagar
08113 Running Status Shm Pnbe Spl Shalimar Patna Jn
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
18616 Running Status Kriya Yoga Exp Hatia Howrah Jn
18615 Running Status Kriya Yoga Exp Howrah Jn Hatia

Rating and reviews of Chandil Jn

reviewed on May 12 2023
rohit gupta punjab jalandhar
reviewed on May 09 2023
very good and very great ☺️
reviewed on May 07 2023
best travelling and time is too let...
reviewed on May 04 2023
cleanlinessis satisfactory
reviewed on May 04 2023
good service and safety is compulsory
reviewed on May 03 2023
hu uuhh khu j get up hu tu hy hu ha tu ky
reviewed on Apr 11 2023
please maintain hygiene in train for passanger thankyou
reviewed on Apr 11 2023
please clean the train for maintain hygiene thank you
reviewed on Jan 29 2023
okok okok oko kkookokok ok
reviewed on Jan 08 2023
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Chandil Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Chandil Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Chandil Jn railway station are 18617 HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS (VIA TATANAGAR), 18618 RANCHI HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS, 28181D BJU-KIR EXPRESS and 58143 TATA HTE PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Chandil Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Chandil Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.