Chitradurg railway station

Chitradurg railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.7/5.0 - from total 11 reviews - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.5/5.0
Food: 1.6/5.0
Safety: 2.5/5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Chitradurg

reviewed on Jan 25 2019
good station and this wrote train is increased...
reviewed on Dec 31 2018
best station good facility in go to city
reviewed on Aug 27 2018
reviewed on Jun 09 2018
reviewed on Mar 22 2018
reviewed on Mar 16 2018
reviewed on Jun 02 2016
good station...number of trains passing by this station should be increased
reviewed on Feb 01 2016
very good station need some more trains to pass through cta..So it will still improve automatically.
reviewed on Dec 03 2015
This is one of the oldest Railway station but still maintained good with cleanliness. Quality of food is not good.
reviewed on Jul 24 2015
Find all the trains to Chitradurg railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Chitradurg. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Chitradurg. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Chitradurg are 22695 YESVANTPUR - JAIPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS, 22696 JAIPUR - YESVANTPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS, 82651 SVDK SUVIDHA and 82652 SVDK YPR SUVIDHA. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Chitradurg railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Chitradurg railway station. Use the complete train list for Chitradurg to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!