Dalgaon railway station

Dalgaon railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.1/5.0 - from total 8 reviews - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.0/5.0
Food: 2.6/5.0
Safety: 3.1/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
15467 Njp Apdj Ic Exp New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Jn 19:35 19:36 1 min
14083 Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Delhi 10:38 10:40 2 min
15484 Mahananda Express Delhi Alipur Duar Jn 17:43 17:45 2 min
15483 Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Delhi 10:34 10:36 2 min
13149 Kanchankanya Express Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn 10:13 10:15 2 min
15942 Dbrg Jhajha Express Dibrugarh Jhajha 00:04 00:06 2 min
15941 Jhajha Dbrg Express Jhajha Dibrugarh 15:42 15:44 2 min
13247 Rjpb Capital Express Guwahati Rjndr Ngr Bihar 11:50 11:52 2 min
13248 Kyq Capital Express Rjndr Ngr Bihar Guwahati 15:06 15:08 2 min
19710 Kyq Jp Kaviguru Kamakhya Jaipur 01:02 01:04 2 min
55726 Apdj Njp Passenger Alipur Duar Jn New Jalpaiguri 06:37 06:38 1 min
55725 Njp Apdj Passenger New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Jn 21:27 21:28 1 min
15765 Sguj-Dbb Intercity Siliguri Jn Dhubri 08:14 08:15 1 min
15766 Apdj Njp Intercity Dhubri Siliguri Jn 18:05 18:06 1 min
15768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express Alipur Duar Jn Siliguri Jn 07:27 07:28 1 min
15767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar Intercity Express Siliguri Jn Alipur Duar Jn 19:39 19:40 1 min
13150 Kanchankanya Express Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah 17:18 17:20 2 min
75716 Dhh Sguj Demu Dinhata Siliguri Jn 16:15 16:16 1 min
75715 Sguj Dhh Demu Siliguri Jn Dinhata 07:26 07:27 1 min
55468 Bxt Sguj Passenger Bamanhat Siliguri Jn 14:43 14:44 1 min
55467 Sguj Bxt Passenger Siliguri Jn Bamanhat 11:00 11:01 1 min
19709 Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Kamakhya 16:35 16:37 2 min

Rating and reviews of Dalgaon

reviewed on Jul 10 2018
reviewed on Jun 08 2018
A nice station with good facilities..
reviewed on Apr 15 2016
One of the best station in Dooars
reviewed on Jul 05 2015
reviewed on Jun 12 2015
Station is good..bt loading point is nt good...dusts nd polution is too much here..
reviewed on Jun 03 2015
All Stations & other places are good better best but due to some humans public they dirty our railway stations and trains & place ..please save our National property
reviewed on Mar 30 2015
reviewed on Dec 30 2014
Find all the trains to Dalgaon railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Dalgaon. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Dalgaon. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Dalgaon are 15467 NJP APDJ IC EXP, 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 15484 MAHANANDA EXPRESS and 15483 MAHANANDA EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Dalgaon railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Dalgaon railway station. Use the complete train list for Dalgaon to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!